arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 396 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi 9,8
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,6

9,6 ARDARAT S.
Thailand
19 maggio 2016
Good staff and modern resort
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel

9,7 Ting L.
China
18 gennaio 2016
Highlight of Phuket
Sea View Food Pool

9,7 Joseph O.
Singapore
09 dicembre 2015
Review
Room, Staff performance and amenities.
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.

9,7 Sanket S.
United States of America
24 novembre 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!
View, Staff, Infinity Pool
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.

10 Christos I.
United Kingdom
01 novembre 2015
Exceptional
Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.

8,3 Imjit B.
Thailand
23 ottobre 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa
Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.

10 Benjamin H.
United States of America
14 ottobre 2015
Amazing
Views, Rooms, Food
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.

2,3 James M.
Hong Kong
29 settembre 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast
Leaving the hotel
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa

10 Thanathon K.
Thailand
11 settembre 2015
Great ocean views
view...room...views
recommend the dinner by the pool

10 Shun S.
United Kingdom
27 agosto 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed
Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.