Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 421 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 421 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

John - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
One very bad thing
Everything was great about this hotel for the price point except that there is no staff at the hotel between 10pm and 8 am. We arrived after10 on the first night and no one was there to check us in so we were left wandering the streets of patong looking for another hotel. Lost the first night of our stay but everything else was fine
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hassan - Oman
In gruppo
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Location and hotel clean
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TEO - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Next to patong beach, walking distance to junceylon.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kok - Malesia
In gruppo
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Staff very nicefuff!
Will stay again!!!!
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dineshkumar - Singapore
In coppia
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great location, simple hotel,right on the beach
Room - OK, Basic Bathroom - OK, Basic Location – Very Good, walking distance to beach and restaurants Wifi - Ok, Available in room Pool - Not available Rate - Value for money Other - Basic room for budget travelers, Front desk is not avilable bw 10PM-09AM.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Megan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great location, simple hotel
Awesome location, right across from the beach and right next to Bangla Rd. It wasn't too loud at night. Working a/c, fridge, hot water, and room was clean! We could also see the beach! For the amount of money it was awesome. We knew there wasn't a pool, and we couldn't find/there wasn't breakfast. Also bed was rock hard. Other than that, it's perfect for the couple looking to be cheap but still enjoy Patong!!
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Bianca - Cina
In coppia
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
awful!
Stupid people. We arrived at the hotel after 11 because of our flight, we were very tired, and then the reception door was closed. No one there to open for us. We stayed in the street for a few hours trying to find another place and then found a close cheaper and better. I tried to cancel the reservation of this hotel, but they do not do it. They charged i sent a message explaining what was going on with agoda, but had no agreement, and nothing decided, nor returned the money. Unprofessionalism. I will never go back there !!
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Great location right on the beach
Great location for this hotel right on the main road and across from the beach. The price is very good considering an ocean view. Had a small problem with the staff but I don't want it to affect the quality of the hotel. Keep in mind, after 10pm the front desk is CLOSED.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Renny - Malesia
In coppia
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

irimiea - Romania
In coppia
Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
good
good for this mony
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: