arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 411 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 411 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

Renny P.
Malesia
17 giugno 2016
Excellent
its near to patong beach, you can rent a motorbike with the hotel, friendly staff, the most important part is their wifi is fast

irimiea I.
Romania
23 maggio 2016
good
good for this mony

Norhidayah T.
Singapore
14 maggio 2016
Good Place
Excellent location. Easy to find Muslim food nearby. We booked sea view room, its quite big but the aircon doesnt fill up the room that much. We were aware that there is no elevator but we didnt expect the staircase to be quite steep. Good thing that we only have one luggage to carry, no staff will carry them for you. But its ok for us. Wifi quite strong. Most of the TV channels are in Thai, old TV so dont expect much. We checked out very early in the morning only to find the front desk closed. We have to leave our room key to a security guard, who doesnt work for the hotel. Overall, we had a good stay for one night.

RAJESH K.
India
06 maggio 2016
Good Hotel for Solo Travellers
As a Solo traveler i was looking for a hotel near beach and bangla road and gust friendly. And Patong Beach B& B fits the bill perfectly. Rooms are nice , old but clean, with mini fridge and safe deposit box , but dont expect much from the sea view as it is blocked by electrical lines and trees.Beach is few steps away and bangla road is less than 5 mts walk.When you return late night to hotel you have to use the blue key to open the door yourself as the reception closes after 10 pm , any way i find it hassle free.The bath room was bit smelly and the water pressure from tap was minimal , the shower had was a disaster. Any way under US$20 per day i am totally satisfied and will return

Ahmad H.
Malesia
29 gennaio 2016
Cheap, beach nearby, not so good
Overall, the hotel was in poor condition, even this hotel situated nearby Patong beach. The room given was big, but the furniture and things in the room too ages and old. Need refurbishment. The toilet not so clean.

Ray G.
Australia
17 gennaio 2016
top spot
location view staff
I was on the1st floor , so the power lines obstructed the view a bit, but still good. Close to Bangla, without the noise. Right on the beach, clean room, really lovely owners. Would definatly go back.

Nor A.
Singapore
03 gennaio 2016
best location
location, sea view, banana walk

adam T.
Australia
02 gennaio 2016
Location, location
Close to the main street, bars, restaruants

CHEE N.
Singapore
27 dicembre 2015
Good location
location, room amenities, good beach view
Arrived late at night at Phuket airport & expectedly found that the cab driver has not heard about this B & B. Luckily i had printed a Map with Thai language that i could show at least the street, Thaveewong Road. As the cab creeped down the street, i managed to spotted an Unlited Signboard on a Dark Building. The Cab driver dropped me on the beach side of the road without telling me how busy the street is with so many vehicles. Finally managed to cross the road & asked a few shop vendors before i found the locked entrance of this B & B in the side street. I knocked many times & a Chinese Couple helpfully informed me that the Reception closes by 9pm & called the owners to come open up my room. The Italian owner & his wife asked for my identification & settled me down in my room. I am satisfied with the room amentities in all aspects & promptly settled down my luggage & set out to the streets after changing into my casual T-shirt & bermudas. Wow what a nightlife town & this little B & B is in a very convenient location to eateries, shops & within a short walking distance to Bangla Street(2 ~ 3 minutes walk) & Junceylon Mall(10 ~ 15 minutes). They do not provide breakfast or any other meals as they do not have an inhouse restaturant but the excellent location pretty much kept in a happy mood for the next 2 days. There are so many tuk tuks & taxi along this busy street to negotiate & travel anywhere you want. The noise level is bearable for me as i am a heavy sleeper, not so for light sleepers & famililies with young kids. The English TV chanel selections are good too for some relaxation whilst inside the room. The prices are high compared to other B & B because of its location & proximity to so much that Phuket can offer. It's very safe even for Solo gals because it's on such a busy street that has people walking by at 4am or 5am in the morning.

muhammad M.
Malesia
15 dicembre 2015
value for money, perfect location
near patong beach, bangla road and supermarket