Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 848 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 848 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

Paul T.
Regno Unito
08 agosto 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.

Greg J.
Australia
05 agosto 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach

Kien N.
Vietnam
30 luglio 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.

david M.
Australia
29 luglio 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.

YONG C.
Malesia
28 luglio 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.

Tan H.
Singapore
22 luglio 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.

Amir A.
Nuova Zelanda
20 luglio 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.

barry P.
Regno Unito
03 luglio 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.

Dalbir S.
Malesia
30 giugno 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.

VOON C.
Malesia
21 giugno 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible