arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 836 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 836 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1

Paul W.
Regno Unito
22 maggio 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room

Paul T.
Regno Unito
10 maggio 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

Craig B.
Australia
09 maggio 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malesia
28 aprile 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
Stati Uniti
24 aprile 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australia
23 aprile 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australia
23 aprile 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malesia
18 aprile 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
Regno Unito
11 aprile 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgio
11 aprile 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!