Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 849 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 849 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

David D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
location good
Enjoyed my time here has everything close by
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

David D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
good location
Location good. Close to Bangla road and restaurants
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Paul T. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 15 notti - luglio 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Greg J. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 11 notti - luglio 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016

Kien N. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2016

david M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016

YONG C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Tan H. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2016

Amir A. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 13 notti - luglio 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

barry P. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 9 notti - giugno 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2016