Soddisfacente 6,7
sulla base di 298 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 298 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,6
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,6
  • Qualità dello staff 6,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Kanyarat - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Budget
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2015

Mostafiz - Bangladesh
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

yu-ching - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 9 notti - agosto 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2015

Darrell - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

George - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 13 notti - luglio 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2015

hasirah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Budget
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket
large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

William - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2015
Great Stay
Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015

christal - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance
Location & Room Rate
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015

madelane - Filippine
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Nice affordable good stay.
It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2015

wahi - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.
Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: