Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 2644 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2644 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

PE - Myanmar (Birmania)
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
good hotel
shopping nature central location
busy tired trip
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chi - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Nice Quiet
Location, Food, Transportation
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amit - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Not very happy
Location, Location, Location
Since my wife was pregnant, we had requested a non smoking room with king size bed. Upon arrival, the only room available was a smoking room with 2 single beds. Room was smelly and the hotel is in need of renovation.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

GHAZI - Bahrain
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
The internet was changer to Mach for one day
Very nice hotel for us and the b
It's was very nice for us and next we we'll take this hotel 100 ./
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ann-louise - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
lovely stay
central location, clean, good breakfast buffe
we loved our stay and will recommend this hotel as well
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Poomrieng - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Excellent near beach
Comfortable, breakfast buffet awesome!
Love the location, bed, balcony, bathroom, breakfast buffet and very short walk to the beach. On the beach look for ladies with fresh aloe vera, awesome idea for sunblock!
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

robert - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Great hotel will be back
Location , restaurants , value for money
Loved hotel , need to stay in premium room near pool , great staff , great location . 4 very nice restaurants .
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ronnie - Mauritius
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Pleasant
Quiet Hotel,
This hotel is not too far from the beach, however, the rooms feel old, no free wifi and it's 10 mins away from Bangla Road. For the price, you can get more decent choices.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

andrew - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
great location, close to the night life but quiet
area. quiet , comfortable
i stayed here for a 4 days, the area was perfect for me.. close to the beach and restaurants. the hotel was close to the nightlife but suprisingly quiet inside the hotel.. the room i had was very comfortable, with a nice shower and balcony. the only downside was the wifi was not free. id stay here again.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Daniel - Svezia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Great hotel
Nice hotel, good staff, good pool.
Great hotel. Its near the beach and Bangla road. The pool is really good too. Good staff.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: