Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,7
sulla base di 2623 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 2623 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

John R.
Nuova Zelanda
20 febbraio 2012
Comfortable Hotel
Close to Patong Beach and Bangla Road
Delux room was very spacious in new section. Very quiet away from poolside but rooms adjacent to pool suffer from noise of foot traffic walking past at all hours. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful at all times.

Deborah W.
Australia
19 febbraio 2012
Great location, block from beach,
Well cared, for breakfasts were vast and plentiful, pools clean, staff friendly and helpful
Patong resort is situated in the heart of the shopping area and right across the road from the shopping mall. The beach is a short block away. The resort is surrounded by plenty of places to eat. Only negative was the beds were extremely firm. Very good tailor with excellent service one minute from the door.

TUE D.
Australia
19 febbraio 2012
awesome hotel
everything
amazing hotel staff. location is just fair enough from bangla road to avoid the noise but still close enough to walk

Jayendra R.
Mauritius
18 febbraio 2012
Very nice hotel
The Room.
Nice hotel situated approx 2 minutes walk from the beach. The room are big enough for your comfort and parties Also situated to the well known street "Bangla Road" where all the parties takes place. Unfortunately didn't had a chance to order room service, was too busy outside. I would definitely recommend Patong Resort.

Loan N.
Vietnam
17 febbraio 2012
ok
Location
The hotel is good location

John C.
Vietnam
07 febbraio 2012
Big hotel room s spacious
Honest staffs
Our room was hpgareaded to de luxe room beautiful big and clean.. I left my celfone in my room when I checked out and found out when I get to the airport.. I called the hotel and they found it. And willing to cooperate how to get my celfone back.

Alexander S.
Germania
23 gennaio 2012
Unfriendly!
lareg pool
Good location, clean rooms and bathrooms, large swimming pool as expected for this price category. However, being many years in Thailand, I always believed, I know how the “Land of smiles” works, but I have not yet experienced such unfriendly and unmotivated staff, even for Phuket standards. No greetings, no smile no emotions sat all. I’m a very easy guest, I was on business, stayed only two nights and did not need any more than a bed, no special requests. But the staff experience make me not to come back to this hotel.

PETER R.
Australia
23 gennaio 2012
Great central Patong location
Comfortable rooms, 2 swimming pools in a central beachside location
a centrally located hotel in patong but still in a quiet location. the hotel is a five minute walk from the beach and the same to the shopping streets. for those who don't want to go to the beach, the hotel has two good-sized swimming pools. the staff are friendly and conscientious. the rooms are clean, large and each of them has a tvwith 60 channels in multiple languages, a room safe and a fridge. the hotel is family- friendly but also friendly towards single travellers and travellers of all ages. airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel.

Antonio V.
Australia
20 gennaio 2012
Central location in the heart of Pationg
Clean
enjoyed the stay the atmosphere and other guests made it pleasing. butb still close to the action on bagla rd and the beach.

Giovanni C.
Australia
20 gennaio 2012
Great location, helpful staff
Close to markets and Restaurants
friendly staff help complete the vacation experience. close to night life and o-top markets