Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 107 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 107 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità del servizio 9,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,1
Ordina in base

David - Svezia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Modern glass
Modernity
Location felt a bit off.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Frederick - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2015
Another Very Good Stay
Cosy, Quiet sometimes! Owner & Staff
21 days yes... I was here last year and enjoyed it we came back and were not disappointed. Mr Lek & Jin the owners will give personal attention in this small hotel. A little remote from the beach crowd but this is what we like. The younger group can explore on scooters - Good value for money. Close to the Muay Thai Boxing and fitness place. Several restaurants not too far away. We were very well looked after by all the hard working staff. Go before it becomes over-run with the Patong Crowd.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joanne - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Good hotel
Friendly staff, parking bays,
Very helpful staff Location is not very central but is no issue with a motorcycle Clean room and toilets Stayed at hotel during off-peak season ( 3 other rooms occupied). It is located on a side street just off the main road. The noise may bother light sleepers but for heavy sleepers should not be an issue.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Li - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
great hotel, highly recommend!
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Great swimming pool, clean and nice room. warm staff. far away from the noise, you can enjoy quite, nice holiday in here.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Great place
Staff, pool, room
Excellent
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Francis - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Best for money
Price, staff, pool
Fantastic. Great staff.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Fantastic value-attractive property-convenient
Value for money, with boutique feel and friendly attentive staff
I chose this place for a dive trip with my daughter because it was (1) best price, with (2) attractive design, (3) close to dive shops, and (4) offered two beds. Hotels in the US$30-$60 range *and* close to dive boats generally did not allow two beds (or added a hefty upgrade). Our room had plenty of space, a kitchenette with microwave and mini bar, good air conditioning and wifi, nice shower, and large towel drying rack. Perfect for us. Dive boats depart from an area of Phuket Town called Chalong. They often pick up from the nearest western beaches of Karon, Kata, and Patong. This hotel is in Rawai, just south of Chalong. Rawai is less popular, with fewer nice restaurants and almost twice as far from the airport than Karon or Kata (45 min rather than 20-25 min). However, it is quiet and offers low cost options. *Don't* choose this place if you want resort style with extensive food and cultural options, or other amenities such as on-site bar, currency exchange, fitness center, spa/massage, or direct access to the beach. *Do* choose this place for friendly, helpful staff; tastefully designed, modern rooms and property; cleanliness; low-key and pocketbook-friendly location; proximity to boat departures; and fantastic value for money. We used the hotel's driver for airport transfers @ 1000 baht arriving / 1200 baht departing (a little extra because our departure was extremely early). That's US$32-$38. We used the hotel's free shuttle to reach the Rawai Beach area. It’s largely a fishing village, with a line of fresh fish/seafood sellers facing restaurants that will cook what you buy. We enjoyed two tasty meals and strolled the trinket shops. It’s low-key; neither upscale nor a party atmosphere. Finally, be aware the hotel doesn’t offer breakfast before 7:30am, but the staff is so ready to please that they made us fresh sandwiches and coffee. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stefan - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Brief stay but friendly staff
Pool, aspect friendly staff
This place is nice but not suitable for a family with young children. I recommend it for couples.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lai - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Excellent living place!
Very very nice service, clean and comfortable to live in, pool access.
Highly recommend this hotel. It is really nice experience to live in here. It is quite convenient to access the view points nearby. Enjoy quite many restaurants around it. Also, it takes only 3 mins to the 24 hours supermarket. The staff service is really really good and helpful! So considerate! The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to RAWAI BEACH. It is very clean and comfortable. Big room and big bed to stay and sleep! Good wifi access. Also, it is so great to access the pool outside your room door. Very good experience here!
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Timofei - Russia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 10 notti - aprile 2014
Great hotel!
Room, territory, stuff
Everything is perfect! Nice room with a beautiful view of the pool and plants. We were in April, the hotel is quiet and comfortable. Free shuttle service to good beach Nai Harn. Easy to find, near the main road coming from the chelong.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: