Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 159 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2

luc C. - Francia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff
Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015

pinnapat B. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!
I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

CHEW P. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
great hotel
staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2015

Chutarrak C. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad
Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

Tan Y. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!
Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015

peeraya P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Big room and tidy
Room
Breakfast was not good. The room was great. I am OK with this hotel since i can get every thing from minimart across the street.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2015

Kitipan B. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
cozy resort
cozy room decoration
nice and we love here
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2015

Ferdinandes M. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2015
good value for money
location price and staff
was good clean good location to layan beach
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

LAM L. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good Hotel
The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015

Ferdinandes M. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 19 notti - dicembre 2014
great value for money
location friendly staff and clean
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2015