Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 101 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,4
  • Qualità dello staff 6,9
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Richard P. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.
centrally located
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2013

Ribkah A. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Good Location
Clean room and friendly staff
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2013

Donna G. - Canada
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
very pleasant
convenient
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2013

Maria C. - Irlanda
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff
room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2013

Lucy B. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.
Great location in center of old quarter.
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2013

Marek K. - Polonia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Good hostel , friendly staff
friendly staff, location , relatuvely clean
no windows in Our room . good aircon, clean shower and toilet
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

stuart M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Good location
Location is good
This place is just ok. The rooms are typical budget fare and are of a good size, but the WiFi signal doesn't reach to all the rooms meaning if you need it you need to sit in ground floor cafe -- not a huge problem as it is a friendly bunch who run it.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2012

Kelly D. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Great little place
Staff, Rooms
Great for the price, not much to do in the city but this cheap hostel was everything we needed it to be. Good Wifi too.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012

Kelly D. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Nice hotel
Basic but clean and great
Nice little hotel for our stay, not much in Phuket Town but the hotel did its job fine.
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2012

Lex T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Phuket Old Town Hostel
Nothing much. Don't expect much.
Arrived in the middle of the night and greeted by a half naked man who was preparing the fruit stall next door. Weird. The rooms are moldy and the showers are inconsistent.
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2012