Buono 7,3
sulla base di 200 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 200 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6
Ordina in base

Kian - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Lato Piscina Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Great location
Clean , nice staff , great location
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

Desmond - Australia
In coppia
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2015
Could do better
Size of pool, two of them
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2015

James - Australia
In coppia
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Disappointment v rating
Location , pools
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2015

Thawidat - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2015

Joseph - Australia
In coppia
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Reasonable
Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2015

Lenny - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites
Pool, location, food
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

richard - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric
location price friendly staff
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014

Francesco - Italia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Poor
Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2014

Aine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Chalet
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2013
Great hotel, excellent price
Rooms, food, price
Excellent stay. Unlike many resorts in Phuket, the New Year gala is not mandatory. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Pools cleaned daily, as were rooms. Everything was spotless.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014

Sheryl - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Chalet
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Phuket Sea Resort
Location to restaurants, the beach and checking out.
Really bad stay, have stayed twice before but management must have changed. Rooms no longer had tea and coffee facilities, grounds very untidy, long grass. Bar area just had TV on full blast, no music, personality or ambience at all. Pool area had been recoated in sharp material which hurt to walk on. We had a cobra in our room one morning when we woke up, probably came in through the bathroom pipes. I am never going back.
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: