Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2729 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

andres - Venezuela
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
Very clean hotel, Internet should be free!
Good food
very good service, but i suggest they have shuttle bus service hotel-airport-hotel. and the internet should be free. otherwise, very good service and very smily personnel
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anupam - India
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Nice ppl and great envoirnment.
Nice good place to visit and stay, nice room ambience.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rui - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2011
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel
Lovely hotel,good location, good price, food are acceptable, overall ok.Lovely hotel,good location, good price, food are acceptable, overall ok.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TRUC - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Lovely hidden resort at good price
Good price, good location
We spend couple of days during our honeymoon at R Mar resort. Overall, the room was large, seaview (eventhough the hotel was quite far from the beach, facilities inroom was good. Hotel services was good and the staffs were warm, friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rui - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2011
good service,good location
good service,good location
good hotel, good service,good location, food are really good.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Koon - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff
Good location, friendly staff,
pros 1) good location with the quiet surrounding. this place is located just 5 to 10 min walk to bangla road and patong beach but you cannot hear the noisy of bangla street. 2) my family was suprised by the friendliness of the staff there. we was served with welcome drinks and the check in was prompt even we check in at 10pm. 3) the room was well equiped with bath tub, bedside control system (for lightning and alarm clock) and lcd tc. 4) the drinks in the bar fridge is free of charge, and they will replenish it everyday. this is a extra up for a hotel as all the hotel that i been too does not provide free soft drinks and beer in the fridge. 5) nice swimming pool. there is 1 children pool and 1 adult pool with sun bath chair over there even we miss the opportunity to swim there. 6) daily breakfast is provided. taste of the breakfast is still within the standard, with change in menu everyday, so you dun get bored with the food. cons 1) the wall of the room seems like it is made of paper, we can hear the voice of our neighbour and they seems like shouting. so pray hard that you have a quiet or single neighbour. 2) no wi fi service. the hotel can be improve with free wi fi internet service as this service seems common in most of the place.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FOO - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
Service no good.
swimming pool
I stay for 3 nights with 2 rooms booking for 4 Adults and 1 child. Breakfast still want to charge me additional for 2A and 1child. Argument with the front desk to clarify the situation. I assume this is the most calulative hotel i ever stay before.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mandy - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2012
Great hotel and location.
Very friendly staff and great hotel very quiet but minutes from the hub.
Had a great stay at the R Mar would definitely recommend this one. Clean quiet and walking distance from the busy centre. Food and drinks were very reasonable for a resort. Breakfast was good.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

hanseng - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
great service
Location
in the central of patong, 5mins walk to patong beach (hidden path behind the hotel) and bangla road. room is clean, bf is so-so, the bath tub placed quite high from the floor which could be a hazard.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

QINCAI - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2011
Central but quiet location
Rooms are new and clean. Very spacious common areas in the resort.
The hotel is located at the central area, but at night is surprisingly quiet. The rooms are very new and clean. It's great to enjoy the sunshine and breeze in the morning at the balcony!
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: