Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2730 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Andrey - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
In a low season it is a great price for such qualty
In a low season it is a great price for such qualty. Clean, plote stuff, clean pool, great breakfast. SPA with good price inside hotel.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

R - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
There is no elevator on the new wing. Have to walk up 3 floors everyday. When it rains no shelter to get you to the main wing, where the restaurant is. Not world at all. Disappointed..!!!
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2016

Paul - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
good value for money
pool was refreshing
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016

Samantha - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel
It's situated in a good location. Restaurants, shops, massage places all around so it's very convenient. The staff are all friendly except for one who was not helpful. Other than that, everything was very good and satisfying. Will recommend to others.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2016

Christopher - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Super friendly staff and great value!
From the guard at the front gate to the door man to the receptionists, everyone at this resort went above and beyond my expectations to be friendly and helpful. Check in and check out were fast and easy, and they arranged a taxi to the airport with a very reasonable surcharge. The room was spotless and cleaned quickly after I left the room. The minibar was complimentary and restocked every day, which I thought was a very nice touch. The rooms are spacious, modern, and well maintained, with a big comfortable bed. But really the main thing for me was the friendly staff. For example the guard would give me a big genuine smile every time I passed on the way out or on the way back from partying.
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Judith - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Wonderful friendly staff
Whilst I think the hotel could be slightly cheaper (I paid about $100AU per night for myself and my 9yo), the hotel was a great place to stay and location was excellent. I would definitely stay there again but would keep an eye out for cheaper packages.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016

Wee - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel with very friendly staff
The hotel i stay was very good unfortunately 1st day there something wrong with the lighting, whole room was very dark. The hotel staff trying few time to fix up all the light but still cannot. End up the manager request us swap to another room. Overall is very good.. sure will come back to stay here again
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2016

Taylor - Mauritius
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Calm place
Not too far from Jungceylon shopping mall and bangla walking street it's about 15 min walking
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2016

Christopher - Mauritius
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Hotel description
Hotel is located closed to all amenities. Many restaurants are available just outside the main entrance. I recommend the Orange restarant on the left. Hotel staff(s) are more than friendly and are willing to cater for all your request, even the night watchman was more than friendly. At our arrival, charges as well as all available facilities were clearly explained to us. Room and bathroom are clean,all come with a balcony with different views. No smoking is allowed in the rooms, you have to use balconies. Quiet at night and during the day as well. Guest friendly hotel.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2016

Soo - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Clean and nice hotel
The hotel room is very clean and staff there are helpful.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: