Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 639 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 639 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

mr - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
warm welcome hotel
clean food, good convenience and OK price
Happiness occurs in this hotel. Not poor like SECRET CLIFF RESORT. I hope to go this hotel again soon.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2014

XIAOFENG - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
It's a nice place for family vacation.
big pool,service,spacious room
Recensione del: 20 gennaio 2014

Bruce - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice place to stay, has everyhting you need
The pools, room magnificaent, extremely clean place to stay
Beautiful place to stay, very quiet, nice place to relax and unwind
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2014

Claudia - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
rawai palm beach resort does not meet expectations
pool, taxi near by, and restaurants close by
i have nothing but complaints about rawai palm beach resort. 1) not on the beach, so the hotel name is deceiving. the beach that is walking distance is not really for bathing, there are a lot of boat taxi that park there. they do have free shuttles to the two closest bathing beaches but they do not run that often which is inconvenient. 2) we were forced to pay $150 (per person staying in room) new years eve "gala" dinner that did not include any drinks, so they charged us for the water we ordered. this gala was mandatory to pay for. the food was not bad but it was not worth $150. 3) room was advertised as king or double beds but when we arrived we were told only king size beds are available for the type of room we chose. 4) we booked for 2 people thru agoda, but we called the hotel prior to make sure that they would not charge for a third person staying there. they said no. when we tried to check in, they said there would be a 1300 baht/a night charge. ridiculous. 5) housekeeping did below bare minimum, we never got replenished with linens or clean glasses/cups. they would take 3 dirty towels and only leave 2 clean ones. they didn't provide more toilet paper, we had to ask for more. no ice past 11pm. 6) the breakfast buffet that was included was subpar and they do not set up clean tables to sit on unless asked. 7) this is a family-oriented hotel, so young singel travelers beware.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2014

Alfred - Egitto
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice Swimming Pool
Swimming pool, quite area, close to local food
Place is good,very nice swimming pool, rooms are nice and big although it's weird design with bath tub in the middle of the room entrance, the furniture and sheets are old and bed sheets had cuts in them, towels were old too, provided soap and shampoo are very low quality good for hand wash only, the bathroom door handle needed to be fixed, the location is good if some one wanted a very quite relaxing holiday, the pool is very nice and enjoyable, the food was bad, many times the breakfast was not fresh food but left overs specially on the first of Jan was new year eve left over food even served sushi left overs and had bad smell I doubted that they had it in the fridge, the room service for western food was awfull frozen food the staff in the dining area was not helpfull and they didn't keep the place neither tidey nor clean. The staff in the tourist office was helpfull. The place defiantly is not value for money and forcing the purchase of gala dinner with the room booking is awful way of doing business.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Supattra - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good value for your money
Convenience, value for money, great service
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Francisco - Cile
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2013
Great stay, fantastic hotel
Nice room, great swimming pools, great service
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

nicole - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 12 notti - dicembre 2013
relaxing
Bed, Room Size and Bath
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2014

Jorgen - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Nice hotel, perfect room, bored staff
Close to coral Island, room was very nice, pool is very nice
Good, the room was nice and clean and the facilities as pool and restaurant are very satisfactory. The only minor point about the stay is that the staff came across as very tired and bored. This is no reason not to go as it could well have been that they were understaffed or something…
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Anna - Ucraina
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Great
Room, Pool, Beach
Great, Very enjoyable! friendly and well-speaking english staff! Very nice, big, green territory of hotel, wonderful swimming pool and huge swimming pool area. huge room, with pool view, with big bathroom, nice decorated. Fast free WiFi in the room. Food just normal, nothing special. That's first time when Hotel and room even better than on the picture! We really enjoy it.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: