Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 639 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 639 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Airin - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
nice hotel
good breakfast big bath room nice room
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Daniel - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Cheap and luxurious hotel
Great Pool, well-appointed rooms, price
Rawai Palm is a well-kept and relatively tasteful hotel in the Rawai Beach area. For the price, the rooms are great and staff is attentive and nice, if not the most efficient. The area is quiet and there are plenty of small restaurants nearby. The beach is not a swimming beach, but the hotel does provide frequent shuttles to and from several nearby beaches, so it wasn't a problem. If you're looking for somewhere cheap and don't care about beachfront access or being close to Phuket town or Patong, then Rawai Palm is tough to beat.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013

Tammie - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
many cheap seafood around their
Big and clean room, nice swimpool
Big and clean room, nice swimpool, around the resort have many cheap seafood rest but little far away from patong.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013

Leah - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Great hotel - value for money
location, swimming pool, staff
We stayed about 4 nights at Rawai Palm Beach Resort and absolutely loved it. We had a top level room (level 5) and so we had a great view! The pool is HUGE. You can do laps in it. The pool is still quite loud at night from the waterfall. You really notice the difference when you open and close the doors. The hotel is on the corner of a T intersection. If you walk about 500m or so down the road, there are many, many restaurants. Nikitas was wonderful but so was the French restaurant over the road. Highly recommend this hotel!
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2013

paul - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2013
nice resort for relaxing
breakfast, pool, staff.
Good selection of buffet breakfast. Rawai isn't the best place to stay in Phuket but convenient for me as I was scuba diving from Chalong pier. Nice hotel where the staff do a good job trying to control the red army invasion. When the guests are away on their day trips this hotel is very relaxing and a great place to unwind. Be careful of the red army stealing your chair/table/cutlery/kitchen sink etc when you leave your table at breakfast. If it isn't nailed down they will have it.. will stay there again.
Recensione del: 06 novembre 2013

Ratchana - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013

Ratchana - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2013

Thomas - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2013

Geoff - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 9 notti - ottobre 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2013

Barbara - Australia
In coppia
Superior Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 9 notti - ottobre 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: