Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 639 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 639 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Gina - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2013

Anita - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2013

Chaiwit - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2013

Geoffrey - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2013

KK - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013

Angela - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
fantastic room, large pool
Food, room, pool
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013

Simon - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

Maria - Svezia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - agosto 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

FREDERICK - Sudafrica
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

jinying - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: