arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 634 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 634 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5

Jessica D.
27 agosto 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.

Jessica D.
27 agosto 2013
Cheap luxury
cheap, luxury, close to everything
Awesome. I would definitely stay here again. Deluxe Pool Access Room is brilliant. Big, spacious room with a Californian King Bed and two full size single day beds. Hire a scooter for AUD$10 from the hotel to get around Rawai. Visit the Sunshine Bar which is on the beach road in Rawai. We liked this place so much we extended our stay!

REKSHA D.
Emirati Arabi Uniti
27 agosto 2013
Great Stay
Food, Spacious Rooms and the pool
Good experience, good for relaxation. but not too easily access able to the beach. Good food at the restaurant and ambiance.

Michael N.
Australia
26 agosto 2013
Excellent value for money and great services
Quality pools dining
Excellent facilities spacious room and pleasant staff....fast room service to boot and excellent value for money

Sandra L.
Taiwan
22 agosto 2013
the best vacation ever
friendly staff, great fast service and beautiful pool
it was relaxing and one of the greatest holiday I have had in a long time...

Dawna T.
Australia
12 agosto 2013
Family-friendly holiday resort
Well-deisgned and comfortable rooms, amazing pool, great breakfast.
The hotel is great for young families. With 2 children (aged 3 and 1), the room was comfortable and safe and the pool and the children's playground provided lots of entertainment. The food was good and reasonably priced and the hotel is close to other restaurants. We had a room on the 5th floor with veiws of the water - it was lovely. The resort is relatively new and well maintained. Staff were helpful and friendly and the place is well set up for dining with kids. There are a few stairs in the hotel and it took us a while to work out a route to our room that only involved 4 steps (which was much easier when pushing a stroller around).

Jarrod L.
Sudafrica
09 agosto 2013
Beautiful, quiet Rawai
Location away from hussle and bussle, many massage places and restaurants
We had a lovely time at this hotel. The staff were friendly and always willing to help, no matter what the issue. The location just across from Rawai beach is superb, as catching a longboat to the nearby coral island or Bon Island can be done with ease. There are loads of massage parlours, restaurants and a few bars nearby along the beach road. Kims massage is by far the best of all. Nikitas restaurant at the other end of the beach is superb and the food is great. Rawai is a lovely location for people that don't mind the "quieter" side of Phuket. The hotel also provides a lovely tourist service where on can rent scooters and get information on local hotspots. They offer a shuttle to Yanui beach and Kata Palm resort.

ruel M.
Regno Unito
08 agosto 2013
comfortable, quiet n relaxing
large room, nice pool, friendly staff n good selections of breakfast.
Very comfortable n relaxing. in quiet area but close to surrounding beaches. Highly recommended for both couples n family.

Pornprapun S.
Thailandia
31 luglio 2013
if you want to stay alone this is the place
restaurant, swimming pools and the ocean view
The swimming pool is really good but best to get the room that have a direct access to the pool

sam H.
Hong Kong
28 luglio 2013
good
food, facility,swimming pool good
all staff good except receiption staff ask me how many people live ? even she did not help me to arrange lugguage to room. I already book two room.She only check my child and copy all passport copy to keep record with immigration entry slip.