Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 639 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 639 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Justine - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 15 notti - dicembre 2014
Great family stay !
The rooms were spacious, with good standard and clean. The swimming pool is beautiful and hudge.
It is the second time we are staying in this hotel. The first time was two years ago. The standard, the services and staff performance actually was as good, even got better.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

barbara - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Marc - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2014
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Jane - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 6 notti - dicembre 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2014

Remy - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai
Location,room, pool
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.
Recensione del: 25 dicembre 2014

Isabelle - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 7 notti - novembre 2014
Great place to stay
Pool, Room,friendly staff
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014

NATAKUATHUNG - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Very nice
Pool location sea view
Very nice location very nice view and nice pool. Do love the pool very much!! Everything is good!
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2014

Patrick - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Accesso Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Disappointing
The pool, the Pool rooms and Staff
Our stay at the Rawai Palm Beach Resort was disappointing. We had decided to spend a little more and check into one of the Pool rooms which were nice but a little odd. Unfortunately the design of the complex is part of the issue. So the pool rooms which have their own little private balcony and pool area to lounge in disappear into shade by about 10am, while the rest of the building is bathed in sunlight including the kiddies pool and area. The hotel its self is located not far from Rawai Beach which isn't very spectacular but does have a few lovely restaurants and bars. It may have something to do with it being early in the season but all the beaches are looking pretty shabby not one of the ones we visited had any type of beach deck chairs ect. If your looking for somewhere to go to sleep for the night and you dont mind a good 1 hour drive to the bottom of the island then its perfect, but if your planning on heading here and using the pool or the near by beaches you maybe a little disappointed as we were.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Suyi - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Paradise Island
swimming pool, breakfast buffet and resort environment
We were renting a car to arrive Rawai Palm Beach Resort, the beach here is not that crowded as patong beach at the other side, which provide more peaceful atmosphere. Even it is a bit far from the city centre, but if you want to enjoy the environment inside the hotel, lying on the bench and dip in the swimming pool will be a fantastic choice.
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2014

Stephen - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Great hotel in a great town.
Massive pools, quiet and peaceful
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: