Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Kang - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuen - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JIE - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Liew - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cheah - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohamad - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ong - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ong - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lionel - Francia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
to recommand
Nice staff and good location
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: