Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3198 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3198 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Prashantha R. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2015

Jacelyn C. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Tuan N. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

Chee S. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2015

Lum C. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2015

Ng T. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2015

ketty T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2015

lim W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2015

sheikh N. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Widzuan H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015