Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

TIEN - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Great Service with warmth
great service, nice decor for honeymooners
enjoyed our stay there, with great service and nice decor for honeymooners, provided early check-in for us, evernthough check-in time was at 2pm
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2012

Henny - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Great location
Location
Love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. The rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. The amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. Unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2012

Henny - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Great location
Location
love to stay at this hotel although the staff not too friendly. the rooms are clean and comfort even there are too many staircase. the amenities at bathroom are nice especially for the soap, shampoo, and conditioner. unfortunately there's no toothbrush and toothpaste.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2012

Henny - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2012
Great location
near to patong beach and junceylon
the hotel is nice. the staff is helpful even though not too friendly to customer. the location is near to everywhere. next time, i will stay at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2012

Daniel - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2012
Nice place close tot he beach yet quite at night
Quite at night, close to the beach and good breakfast
we chose this hotel as a base for day trips and still wanted to be close to the shopping and night life. this hotel did the job for us quite well. friendly staff. the loft wing was set back from the hotel but it was also away from the street which kept the noise down. there were some bars on this street but they were closed. if they were open, it might be a noisy place.
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2012

Maryna - Sudafrica
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2012
A rare find in Patong: No noise at night
No noise, very helpfull and friendly staff, great rooms
My friend and I only stayed for 1 night, but it was great to find a quiet space in Patong with big clean rooms and very friendly and helpfull staff. I can definitely recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2012

TENG - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2012
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2012

Ng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2012

Ng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2012

Siti - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: