Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

ZHANG - Cina
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
Great location and clean room
good location
Rayaburi hotel is near patong beach, around 5 mins walk. The room is quite big and clean. breakfast is buffet, which is not bad. However, the staff service is not so good. Overall, i was satisfied with this hotel.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2012

Suit - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2012
Nice room and great location
Good location and nice clean hotel
Rayaburi hotel is great, we have a good time staying there. The location is good, just 5 min walk away from Patong Beach and lots of food n shops around. The hotel is clean, nice docorated and the breakfast is nice too. One thing is not good is that, there is no room to seperate the toilet. It just curtain to closed it. Well, it will be ideal for couple, but not for 2 single ladies.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2012

tulus - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
Great location & perfect for family
Big Room, complete facilities, free wi fi, near the beach & the breakfast also good
we was spend 3d/2n in this hotel, first time stay in rayaburi patong. surprise the room is nice & comfort we were staying in deluxe room with balcony in the 2nd floor. i think this hotel perfect enough for family because the location is really near to the patong beach and also lot of restaurant, money changer and variety shop next to the hotel, not noise at night so you & family can have a good sleep. 15 minutes by walking to junceylon & 10 minutes to bangla road area. the hotel also let you to borrow their towel if you want to bring it to the beach, just request it in the front desk. the taste of food in the restaurant also good. but you have to c/o by on time (12.00pm) there is no late c/o because other guess already waiting to c/i. so its better if you tell the hotel earlier, if you have plan to late c/o.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2012

Ahmad - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2012
Right At The Middle of Patong
Reasonable hotel to stay in. Two minutes from the beach and where all the actins are.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2012

PATURET - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2012
very convenient and safe hotel
room, bed is comfortable, room is clean
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2012

PATURET - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2012
nice hotel, clean and safe
nice hotel, clean and safe
we stayed there 2 years ago ; we stayed there again a week. it is 100 meters from the beach, clean, lots of restaurants et shops around but also pretty quiet eventhough the busy streets are quite near as well. Good place.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2012

Roberto - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2012
Nice Hotel
Good Location
Easy access to the beach and all restaurants were within easy walking distance of our hotel as were all other ameneties.We enjoyed our time in Phuket it was a very frenetic place with plenty of night life.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2012

Igor - Russia
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2012
good location thats it...
location.
We stayed at the "wing" of the hotel.Good size room.Very bad soundproof.Our room had a "connecting door" to another room-we could hear guests talking and understand what they talking about...maid service was really bad...I had to call front desk few times and finally asked for management to visit my room after cleaning was done-a team of maids was sent to the room but I was never given manager's number...Breakfast was OK, but make sure u get there early as towards the end of "breakfast time" there is nothing left.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2012

Roberto - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2012
Great Location
Close to Beach
Good Location for beach and all restaurants and night life the bangla road which is the main area for the evening was really buzzy however there were good restaurants all over the place.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2012

Soon - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2012
Bad service..!
no comment
Location good,but staff service very bad.we were made a request for airport transfer but they didnt come even didnt say any sorry,just ignore us.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: