Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3198 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3198 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Faritz N. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
Hotel
Big room, not far from patong beach, so clean
Staffnya kurang rama dan kurang membantu selain staffnya semuanya oke
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2015

Alice V. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - ottobre 2015
Friendly Staff - Great Service
Staff, Convenience & Price
this was my 3rd stay at Rayaburi, it is consistently good. a nice big, clean room with all necessary amenities in a very central location for the beach, shopping and Bangla road. staff are very friendly and can organise your tours and recommend activities. if you are looking for a value for money hotel in a convenient locations you cant go past Rayaburi.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2015

Jeong H. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2015
near to the beach
very near to the beach, good condition of facilities compare price, and very friendly staff
I stayed there around 10days it was good memory there I was happy near to the beach and bangla road as well
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2015

Robby C. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Best Location + Best room size +Best services
Location near Patong beach (only 2 minutes) Best sevices and best room size
Im stay at this hotel for 5 night with 6person. we book 1 family room (4pax) and 1 standart room .. this hotel located in best area just around 2 minutes to patong beach.. beside of 7eleven store and ATM. im having great stay.. big size room with tv cable but only 1 minus. the family room where i stay have bad smell.. but the other room its okay.. the services good.. breakfast great.. and have travel agent at lobby with good services and prices.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2015

ANG W. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2015

Tereza M. - Repubblica Ceca
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

William C. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

wai S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015

siew Y. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Beni H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015