Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

ANG - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Will stay again
Room room
Will stay again if the price is oki
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2015

Tereza - Repubblica Ceca
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Great place
Hotel, room, location
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

William - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Walking distance to the beach
Room, friendly staffs and cleaniless
The hotel is very near to the beach so it is very convenient and there are some restaurants around the area. My kids love to eat at the Italian restaurant next to the hotel. We have 2 rooms; one facing the front and one facing the back of the hotel. Since there's a pub right opposite to the hotel, you will have sleepless night if you're staying facing the front so try to choose those rooms facing the back. But overall we are very happy with our stay
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

wai - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Value for money
Near to beach, Bangladesh road .shopping
Good. Comfortable. Nice staff
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2015

siew - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Beni - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Stalent - Filippine
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

Nur - Malesia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

muhammad - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2015

The - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: