Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3225 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3225 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Eugene - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
A comfortable stay
Location, Room Comfort and Staff Service
We were travelling in a group of 8 and were staying in the 3 room suite. The rooms were well maintained and kept comfortably clean. The hotel staff who attended to us was also very friendly.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2015

Dacheng - Cina
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
man, you got book this hotel.
tidy quite the mini bar is good
not bad ,according this price.its only 2 mins from the hotel walk to the beach.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2015

Shu - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2015
Nice location, Worth the stay
location, cleanliness, cheap
This was the 3rd time I booked this hotel. We like heading back here for it's open concept room. Loved it that there are no windows which meant no insects/mosquitoes!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2015

WONG - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Value for Money
Stay in deluxe room for 3 nights. The location is great, hotel is clean, bed is comfort, staff is friendly, wifi is fast, breakfast is decent. I would recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2015

Denise - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Everything is Old
Pool
The hotel condition was old. Bed was hard, pillow don't have enough cotton I guess.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2015

Joanna - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
Facilities need to progress
Location
I stay at the deluxe hot deal with king size bed only) room. Woo, The bedroom and bathroom are hedged off by a screen, thus the waste from bathroom rushed out easily to the bedroom.There is no air-conditioning in the dining area and there is a lot of mosquitoes. There is also a cat in the dining area.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2015

Alexander - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 11 notti - dicembre 2010
Very friendly staff, good location, great time
Room comfort jacuzzi on roof room service
Awesome holiday would recommend to everyone
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2015

Karen - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Good Location
Good Location, near beach, Free towel
Location is good, near beach (About 3 min walk) and a lot of things to eat around the area. There is a 7-eleven store and lots of massage parlour below the hotel. Hotel overall is good but can be improve. Esp the breakfast, there is a lot of flies flying around and shouldn't allow pets (Cats) to enter the restaurant.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2015

Astrid - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Too good to be true
Location,
receptionist lady was rude from tech beginning to the end. And at the end of our check out time accuse us for stealing a towel, and when we went back, the room was already cleared up!!! And airport transfer request it's way too high and not flexible. There's a better one if you ask tour agents, they provIde better price and better service. Also bad wifi!!!!! Rooms are located in a very weird way like lots of stairs before you reach the room. If you plan to party and get drunk, maybe think twice. They don't provide tooth brush, of all the most important thing... I find it funny. I could live going somewhere better worth the dime for better experienced. These did ruined our last day of the trip. If improvement are made after this review, thank god! If not... Well gud luck...
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015

Terrence - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 13 notti - maggio 2015
Comfortable stay
Position, Rooftop sundeck and spa, Comfortable room.
I am a reasonable visitor to Patong and will be happy to stay here again. The staff were all polite and helpful and understood English. I did not think the restaurant was all that good as the order was mixed up twice so I did not bother again after the second time.
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: