Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

john - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2014
It has problems
The staff are very nice,the position is good,close to the beach.
Don't take the old rooms in the back,they are terrible,after the air conditioner flooded the room twice I got moved to a better room but it had no window.The noise was bad of people coming home at all hours drunk.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2015

Willie - Filippine
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Great hotel value for money
Location, staff,cleanliness
Our stay in Rayaburi hotel was a great experience. We travelled by group ( we were 9 ) and all of us were satisfied with our hotel. There were a problem when we booked their city tour but they still made up for it by giving us extra time for check out ( our flight leaving Phuket was 10pm and they let us stay in the hotel until 6pm). Overall it we were very greatful with Rayaburi and we recommmend this to everyone.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Waleed - Bahrain
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good
Location
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Tan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Rude staffs
close to the beach but the staffs was rude, check-in took almost 2 hours (in the midnight)
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Leong - Malesia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
overrated
staff is friendly
The hotel lift unable to send the guest on each floor. Swimming pool was not located at same building. No toothpaste and tooth brush provided. The finishes of the room is old. The location is far from the bangla street but near to the beach. Overall not recommended.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

terence - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
Nathaniel hotel
location
We had to change room after 2 nights,very noisy bar directly opposite until 3 am.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2015

Mohd - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Best hotel
LocTion so near beach, 7eleven & others facilities, clean & big toilet
So far so good
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

Julie - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Close to beach
Close to beach, good breakfast location
We booked a loft wing room it was ok nothing special , i requested to move room because it had a adjoin door With a huge gap i could see next door sat on his bed, we were soon moved everything else was ok
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015

GARY - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
good location right near the beach
close to beach, great breakfast, quiet
we stayed in the loft wing after complaining that our first booked room had no windows or balcony which i wanted, when i booked the site did not make this clear. my room was also a family room which has a joining door to the next room which is great if you are a family but they had 2 guys in that room who were noisy and i had to complain, luckily it was sorted but it would have been a nightmare if they hadnt, this room was on the 4th floor
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015

TAN - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION / CLEANLINESS / VALUE FOR MONEY
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: