arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3182 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3182 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

vincent Y.
Malesia
22 ottobre 2014
Very bad service
Bad bad bad!

ALESSANDRO M.
Italia
08 ottobre 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach
location, interior, staff
very nice hotel, less than 5 mins walking from the beach. rooms are nice, very cool interior (thai style) and quite modern and new. staff is quite efficient, except the staff in the restaurant, very slow. this hotel is highly reccomended!

Mihir S.
India
08 ottobre 2014
Pretty good overall
Location location location

Ganesha T.
Malesia
04 ottobre 2014
Nice hotel
Close to beach close to entertainment and nice hotel

Tan S.
Malesia
03 ottobre 2014
Cosy hotel at good location
Food, location, comfort
this was my second stay in Rayaburi hotel, everything is just nice and i would recommend to anyone about it.

Kenji P.
Singapore
30 settembre 2014
Good location for the price you pay
Location. Price. Room.
Location is very good and convenient. Just 2-3 min walk to the beach. Or about 10 min walk to the central of party. Not forgetting that I checked out in the afternoon and my flight was at night, the staff let me stay at the rooftop jacuzzi and even provide me with a towel after my checkout. With the price I paid, it's definitely worth the money. I will definitely be back in the hotel again soon!

Chin C.
Malesia
27 settembre 2014
Good location at Patong beach
1. good location near to beach, restaurants and travel agents, night lifes.
Information given for the airport pick up was not correctly priced as confirmed over phone the price is 800Baht but arrived the Hotel was told that pick up after mid-night is 1,300Baht.

sebastien L.
Francia
27 settembre 2014
Very Good
Very Good

Adonis M.
Australia
26 settembre 2014
Terrible stay
Poor cleanliness. They could not provide twin beds even when requested previously (had to share bed). Dividing wall had a gap where you could see into the other room of the neighbour. Elevator did not work. Position is terrible as it is near a lot of criminal places downstairs.

Nicholas J.
Singapore
25 settembre 2014
EXCELLENT
Location, comfort, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time here ! and id totally be back.