Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Matthew - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 10 notti - maggio 2014
Excellent value for money!
Staff Location Room standard
When we arrived the staff were very friendly. Checked us in quickly and gave us a welcome drink which was very nice. Bell boy was very friendly taking the bags to our room, showing us the room features and making sure the room was ok for us. The room I stayed in is the standard room in the main building. The bathroom is very big and the shower is very nice ,rain forest shower head, the room doesn't have a bath, not bothered as I don't like baths but I know some people like baths so id opt for a deluxe room if you wanted one. The bed is huge, king size. Initially feels hard but very comfy to sleep in. Room has big vanity mirror, large TV, fridge and safe. Aircon is very good and cools the room very quickly. Jacuzzi overlooks the street and you can see the sea from it, very nice to escape the sun. Pool is decent size in the loft wing , by Phuket standard, on the roof top which is good to catch the sun too. Rooftops are clean and well maintained. Often street venders are outside the hotel which is good if you want a bite to eat or a snack. There's a mini mart one minute away which is handy. Lots of massage places on this street, friendly women who make jokes and ask how you're doing today , not annoying like some people mention. Quite funny actually. Only bad point is that the bar over the road makes a bit of noise but I personally can't hear it over the Aircon anyway. Just ask for a different room off the road front and they'll swap you. Don't know why there are bad reviews for this hotel. £250 for 10 nights? Bargain!! It is not dirty It is not run down It is very near the beach Very close to the bars <5 min walk> Very friendly staff Nicely decorated Definitely stay here again!! Excellent value for money.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

Carla - Sudafrica
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2014
Patong beach holiday
Location, price, staff
We really were impressed with Rayaburi. Check in was a breeze with friendly, professional staff whose English was very good. As we had booked 7 nights stay, we were upgraded from a standard to a superior room :) The rooms are lovely and clean. Breakfasts buffet was tasty with a variety of choices. It is situated very close to the beach and Bangla Road 5-10 minutes walk.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2014

Nur - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Pleasant stay
Friendly, helpful & Accessible
Its my 4th time staying here, the staffs are friendly, the hotel is just 3mins walk to the beach and there's a minimart nearby.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2014

chooi - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
well located
well located
well located, close to market as well the beach
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

Tee - Malesia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Best Hotel during 5D4N Trip
Service, Location, Room Comfortness
Spacious Romantic Room Design, Strategic Location, Quite, Friendly Staff, Good Value per Quality, 3 minutes walk to beach, Close to Seafood Restaurant, Bangla Road, Shopping Area. Feels like the rooms is sandy, no appropriate carpet. Due to bad water proof design, shower water floods the room.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014

YI - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Friendly staffs and clean hotel rooms
We were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival and they were nice to direct us to a good lunch. The room was really clean, however do not expect too much for that price. Easy access to patong beach.
The hotel was okay, but was inaccessible if you have huge luggages. We stayed in level 2, have to take the lift up to level 4, walk down the stairs. And during check,up, we have to climb up the stairs to level 4 to take the lift. Nonetheless, the hotel room was clean and bright with a huge toilet! We did not take the breakfast with the hotel because we thought it would be better to have street food or in local restaurants.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014

Colette - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
IT was the WORST decision ever booking this hotel
There was nothing good about this hotel - Literally .. NONE.
When we first got to the hotel , the manager was on duty and so were the other days. Imagine when you walk in the door and she just glares at you (There was no smile at all) But when an american walks in .. her eyes lids up and she will say the brightest greetings even if the Ang-mo customer ignores her. FYI - We greeted her. The 1 bedroom suite was horrendous. Floor was filled with the previous customers hair in the toilet. There were loads of dust mites and stains on the sofa in the living room. Overall the services provided by the manager on duty was extremely unsatisfying. I will never book or recommend this hotel to anyone .. EVER.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014

Willie - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Nice hotel.good location.
Breakfast was average.some of the staff are nice.some are not that friendly. The hotel is just a few meters away from the beach.
The manager booked us for city tour and go to different beaches in patong.however the driver didnt drop us to any beach. We complained to the manager when we came back and they were sorry and made up by extending our stay in the hotel for free.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2014

Sharla - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2014
Lovely hotel, nice facilities, nice location.
Rooms Jacuzzi Breakfast
Comfortable n affordable rooms, friendly staff, good substancial breakfast, nice Jacuzzi n pool and great location.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2014

Ravindranath - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
The hotel was rubbish.
It's proximity to the beach. Local bar with good music right across the road.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: