Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Christopher - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Location; Room quality; Service
Breakfast was great and the restaurant staff personable. Very noisy bar opposite - not every night but first night when I was tired I could not sleep until after 2am. I asked the porter to go over and ask them to turn down the music (some sort of birthday karaoke do) but he refused.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vivi - Danimarca
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Nice
Close to All
Nice, but lot of bars, so not a good place for familie
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pimporn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Nice place and staff
Service, place, and room
It was easy to go to the beach and the hotel was surrounded by convenient stores. The staff also were very impressive. They offered everything we needed.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nur - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
clean,big room,close to the beach
room,fast check in and out,friendly staffs
The room was big,spacious and comfortable. However, the slide windows connecting the bathroom and the room were see through so may pose a slight problem when travelling with families or friends. Check in and out was fast and simple. Location was near the beach around 7mins walk but to Jungceylon was around 10-15mins and from Bangla road around 10mins.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Angela - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Comfortable rooms and close to the beach
Close to the beach, near to restaurants and friendly staff
The room was comfortable except that at night we could hear bands from the nearby bars. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay with helpful and friendly staff.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kamaruzzaman - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, clean room and easy to get around
I am quite happy to stay here because near to beach and easy access to walking around. Do not expect much on the buffet breakfast. There are few pubs nearby so night time will be noisy.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leo - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Clean; convenient; Friendly staffs
Worth the value; Convenient location; Surrounds with local eateries & shops.
The overall experience was good, although it was a bit noisy at night because our room was facing right across a night bar, they would play their music till 1 to 2am in the morning. Would be a bit noisy for people who prefer a quiet environment.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Suraindharan - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Awesome! Enjoyed the trip & stay there.
Hotel location is good closer to the beach, Closer to the shopping market, Rooms clean & Sincere staff
Awesome stay. Enjoyed walking along the night market at night and to the beach in the morning.It's not seaview but closer to the beach. Staff were sincere as our friend left her earring on the table after her breakfast & it was returned back to us as my friend has checked out. Thanks to the staff. Have good restaurants along the area. Able to walk around at night. It was a great stay!
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

XUEFANG - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Good stay and location, nice staff but wifi is bad
Staff/Location/Environment
Close to Patong beach and friendly staff. No breakfast in our order and wifi signal is really poor. Noise of the street in the main building. Everyone knows this hotel and 1 minute walk to the beach.
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pornthida - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
it's worthy to stay in
Near the central of patong beach, walk only 2-3 min. Clean and very good value, Delicious breakfast and diversity on menu.
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: