Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Vickiy - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
near to beach, but noisy due to opposite is bistro
near beach, nearby alot things to see and eat, early check in
reception is kind enough to let us check in early. the hotel is abit out of expectation, not able to view the skyline view as decribed in agoda.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

ZAINOR - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
awesome stay
nice jacuzzi.. central located in patong.. nice decoration in thai culture..
everithing was ok.. large bedroom.. large bathroom with all the spa stuff,body oil, shampoo, and more..good location.. everything just outside the hotel.. but the internet is so slow in the room..
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

Edward - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 8 notti - novembre 2013
An amazing safe hotel which is value for money.
Cheap, clean and close to all major attractons
This hotel is great value for money. I was surprised at the friendliness and cleanliness. I would definitely stay again. the inclusive breakfast isn't flash but its edible and gets you going for the day. JUST be wary they will charge you 800 Baht per extra night "guest"....... But this is stated clearly at reception. Cheers Rayaburi
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Normazlan - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Great location, staff and rooms.
Location, room and accessibility for entertainment.
We had a good time in Phuket. Although we checked in late, our rooms were available and we were upgraded to deluxe room. The staffs were friendly and readily to help. Love it as it near to the beach and night spot.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

YEE - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable & Clean Room
Comfortable, Clean, Cozy
Very enjoyed, especially the Jacuzzi on roof top. Convenient to town, beach. Nice bathroom, very comfortable. Love to stay here and will recommend to friends and also come back when i visit Phuket again.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2013

Chee - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Not Bad
Good Location
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013

Martin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
Quiet location in a busy town
Location, staff, cleanliness
Only a few hundred metres from the beach, but in a surprisingly quiet road. All the attractions of Patong are available within a 10-15 minute walk, with many restaurants and bars or all types to chose from.
Recensione del: 18 novembre 2013

ARVIND - India
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Value for your money .. Definitely !
Location, Nice B'fast, Courteous Staff
This is probably the best value for your hard earned money. The hotel was well maintained, room was clean and bathroom too was adequately spacious. I also liked the small jacuzzi on the top floor which had hot water flowing in the evenings/Night.. Breakfast was decent too. Me and my partner loved our stay in Phuket and of course Rayaburi contributed significantly to our good experience .. Just go for it and you will thank me !
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2013

Lim - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Not very good
Near to the beach , Free Wifi
Hotel housekeeping were not up to standard and bed was very hard. Breakfast variety very limited.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2013

Angelia - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Walking distance to beach
Clean, comfortable and affordable
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: