Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

phil - Svizzera
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Easy
Good for the price. Some room are really ugly, some ok
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pei - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice and worth it
Hotel room is clean and nice...worth it..👍🏻
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ZIXUAN - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good in total
Equipment is good. Price is suitable. But you cannot take some fruit to the hotel which annoies me
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kimi - Emirati Arabi Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Total disappointment.
It was a very disappointing hotel stay. I truly regret choosing Rayaburi hotel to stay in. Staff are great but the hotel is dirty and not at all worth your money.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

junida - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2016
rooms was nice and good location
The rooms was nice but my room got problems with tv and aircon..try ask them to repair but still the same..it's very hot but them not even asking if we wanted to change the room..we did asking them but no feedback..I paid for 8days staying at the same room no tv and hot aircon..but another my family rooms was ok..
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ching - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money and good location
10 mins from Bangla street and 2 mins to the beach. Big and spacious room.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tiong - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
NICE LOCATION
VALUE FOR MONEY
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cherrylou - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Overall great except for one staff
The room is spacious enough for 2 persons, price is a good deal. It is clean also as they make up the room everyday. Facilities wise ok. One thing is this female, old, short hair staff in the reception, she's the only one who is not friendly among the other staffs, she talks rudely and she is not polite. She even charged us 40baht for using their phone for only 1min 20sec., as if we were not customers in their hotel. They should not be charging us for using their phone for an emergency call. It's my first time to be charged on a phone call in a hotel.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amy - Canada
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Rayaburi Review
My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, I would not suggest more. We were given two single beds when we requested a double bed, and the sheets were dirty. After our room got cleaned the next day, the same dirty spot was on the sheets so they were not changed and cleaned which was disappointing. My single bed also appeared to be broken. The air conditioner also was leaking so in the morning I found my bags all wet from it. I was very disappointed with my stay here.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cathrin - Sudafrica
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Good place to stay
We were booked in shortly after arrival, even though it wasn't 14:00 yet. We had a 3 bedroom family room with 3 bathrooms. It was cleaned every day. Complimentary water every day. Aircons worked. Breakfast was lovely. Just 200m from the sea. There was a new shopping centre being build in front of hotel with some noise, but only during daytime.
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: