Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3225 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3225 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

CHUN - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Familiare
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Value for money
comfortable bed, good location, nice swimming pools
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

CHUN - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Fantastic stay
Comfortable bed, Good location, Nice swimming pools
Everything was just perfect except for the check in procedure which took me 30 minutes before I could go into my room.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

CHUN - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Comfortable stay and Value for money
Good Location, Comfortable bed, Close to beach.
Everything is just nice except for slow check-in. I don't know why the receptionist needs to collect every single passport of the travelers together with the immigration card for departure and arrival. There are 10 of us and we waited for 30 minutes before everyone can go into their room.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

Jane - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Good location, but hotel room are very noisey
Only good in location
The room is facing the whole row of nightlife which is so nosiy at night Staff are not flexible and staff are also not helpful
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

loh - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked, centrally located, close to Bangla Road. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

loh - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
Great hotel, i would recommend for all
comfortable, Friendly staff, Value for money
This is a very nice hotel for the discounted price I booked,close to Bangla Road and Beach Side. The room is clean with nice bathroom.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013

awi - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Average Hotel
Location, location & big bathroom
An average 3 star hotel, the front office staff can be better. As said by some reviewer, their hot shower isn't stable so watch out for a hot spring!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

Lionel - Francia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Very comfortable stay
Nice bathroom, good location, friendly staff
I am always happy to come in this hotel closed to the beach, nightlight and restaurant.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

Yudy - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Poor front office staff !!!
Large room , clean room, cheap room
I really dissappointed with the front office service and the bellboy service. They kept laughing at my wife due to the poor english she has. I dont think they should do that kind of things. But overall is good. need to improve the wifi connection, services of front office staff, teach them how to serve people with smile!!!!!! Not smiling at our poor english!!!!!!
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2013

Zeti - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
the hotel close to beach , good fast wifi,
wifi, close to beach
good and comfortable, close to beach and fast wifi available
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: