Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3222 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3222 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

yuet - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
cheap price, but i wont be there again
cheap price, near the beach , easy to found yummy rest. around hotel.
Dirty, stains on the sheets and banket. Water dripping from air con. Wifi often receive less. And you can breakfast with flies company.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

saksit - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
standard hotel near the beach
beach, night life, just standard
by we got problems for booking other hotel coz of agoda system problem, agoda staff support by introduce this hotel. this hotel is very close to the beach. interier look old but standard clean. can walk from hotel to night life sport.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

YUET - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Nice place to relax
Food, Service and Location
Should upgrade the CCTV to capture every location in lobby
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2013

SHENXIA - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Good hotel
Clean, helpful staff, breakfast is yummy
The air-con is too good. The wind blows directly to our heads.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2013

Ng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
close to beach
close to beach, massage and quite night but not far from bangla road.
everything is fine, good to stay but the tv remote is spoil and toilet design not really good it will flooded.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2013

Weiting - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
good location
close to beach, nightlife street, shopping mall
the location is good. a short walk to the beach, 5-10 mins to bangla street and jungceylon shopping mall. however, i stayed in a room facing the street and it is noisy till late night due to a pub located opposite the hotel. drainage system not that good, the water in the bathtub takes quite some time to flow. the breakfast does not have much variety. wifi is not strong in the room. tour provided in the hotel but much expensive. lastly, disappointed with the house keeping as they placed the bathrobe on top my of shirt and resulting in me forgotten to bring it back. is part of my carelessness but if only they did not place their bathrobe on top of my shirt and they can choose to hang the bathrobe back to the cupboard. email the hotel the next day and got a reply from them that my shirt is not found in the room after i checked out. unpleasant stay...
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013

Maloma - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Pefection
Big room, nice bath room, and it a new hotel
It reaaly nice and good location because it near beach and night club.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2013

Kim - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Awesome
Clean, nice design, near the beach
Everything is ok but the bed. Even i chose king size bed but it's hard and i feel uncomfortable and can not have a deep sleep. Wifi can not connected, i called the receptionist and they told me that it's ok and refused to solve the problem.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013

Yi - Singapore
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
worth the money
resonably priced, large bathroom and bedroom
good, close to beach about 5mins walk, near amenities
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013

Geoffri - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Comfy, Nice Location, Near Beach
Nice, Quiet, Central
Staff were friendly, and neat. but the wifi is lacking. breakfeast at first day also. but its ok since we always go outside in the time we stayed at the hotel for 3 night. TV channel is not very interesting. but we loved the enviroment. its clean and quiet. and the staff always been helpfull and greeting us all the day. we enjoy our stay there. and surely want to go back for another stay at Rayaburi
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: