arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3181 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3181 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

Koon T.
Malesia
24 giugno 2013
Convenient and have easy access to many attraction
Strategy place to participate in local travel, clean and good breakfast
Whoever plan to joint local tour in Patong, This is a good place to put a night as most travel agents will put this hotel as its first stop after a long day outside. My girl friend gets to shower immediately after all the local trips as most time, we were the first to put back in the hotel

kevin C.
Singapore
23 giugno 2013
Great stay!!!!
Clea, near beach, also near city
Great but no spa and swimming pool far at Another building, cannot find it lol

Pamela H.
Indonesia
21 giugno 2013
a great stay and will come back again
super comfy room including the bed and bathroom, near to the beach and nightlife spots, cool jacuzzi

Ng S.
Singapore
19 giugno 2013
Enjoyable stay with friendly staffs
Clean and big rooms
It was great. The staffs were particularly friendly and made my overall experience in Phuket a great one!

liew K.
Malesia
19 giugno 2013
vintage hotel and bigger size room
nice breakfast and near to go patong beach

Manu F.
Tonga
18 giugno 2013
It was a comfortable stay
Great location easy acces to taxi and the food
it was what we paid for the pool was in the other building which we were not happy about. the spa was out of use... other then that it was alright

Rashidi R.
Singapore
18 giugno 2013
Great location and value formoney
location, spacious and value formoney

Sut L.
Macao
18 giugno 2013
Close to beach & reasonable price
location, close to beach
as our flight arrived early in the morning, we checked-in early around 5 or 6am. There was only one male staff working during the overnight time (probably for the whole building). When we arrived, he was busy with a group of 4 checking out. He totally ignored I was waiting for him to check me in for like 10mins. After 10mins, all he said was WAIT! so my husband & i waited patiently until he got his check out thing done. When the group was gone, another 2 girls came and he asked me to wait again!?? excuse me! I was in the queue. Despite the unpleasant and long waiting, check-in was quick without any smile and welcome. Room size is spacious. Bed was comfy but our towels were not very clean. They had some brown stains on them. the rooftop jacuzzi was not opened during our stay as it was under maintenance. Swimming pool in the other block was disappointing, dont even waste your time to walk there. Breakfast was poor with very limited choices. Don't even waste money and time on it.

Syazwani A.
Singapore
18 giugno 2013
Life is a Beach
The room was spacious, wifi is good and good location.
It was a pleasant stay. Near Patong Beach, the mall and shopping is just minutes away and nightlife near bangla road was fun!

Mohammad M.
Bangladesh
17 giugno 2013
worst hotel
nothings is best
If you reach this hotel after 10 pm I don't think you will get any help from the hotel.