Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

farhana - Bangladesh
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
comfortable, easy access to beach, good breakfast
breakfast was very good, many options, nice open dinning. hotel is near to the beach so it was easy to go to the beach at any time, liked the room decor, it was very comfortable, nice balcony.
only prob was wifi access to my room was low, in reception it was good but in my room it wasnt, my room was deluxe room which was at top floor.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2013

SIEN - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
nice and affordable hotel
close to beach, nightlife and shopping center
overall very nice and clean hotel, but with small pool.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2013

Damian - Australia
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2013
Big and Beautifully appointed
Staff performance, room size and location
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013

Mohd - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Fair
I found only location is the best thing about this hotel
I would rather say that my comment is only to our room in the left wing which is not really the same building but separate buildin at the back of the hotel. Stay away from this wing if you really need to stay at this hotel. We had a room without window or balcony. It was stressful to be in the room when the weather is bad outside.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2013

Magdaline - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great Location
Situated 1 minute away from Patong Beach, 10 minutes walk from the main shopping area & Loft wing room can comfortably fit up to 5 adults. Rooms were clean & spacious.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2013

Sameera - Sri Lanka
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
Excellent hotel with great value for money
Close to beach, Clean & comfortable rooms, Good restaurant
Overall it was a comfortable stay. Rooms were clean and bathrooms were spacious. Staff was friendly, helpful and approachable. Breakfast exceeded our expectation for a beach resort in this price range - they ensured to add a bit of variety from one day to another without serving the same food over and over. Many restaurants, shopping places, travel agents and Thai massage parlours available within walking distance from the hotel. Staff took an annoyingly long time during check-in and check-out which was the only negative.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2013

Enis - Australia
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
A reasonable place to stay in Patong
Proximity to the beach
The hotel is ok but nothing special; it;s pretty close to all the shopping and the beach. The quality of breakfast food was pretty poor and the *do not* have the airport transfer option as indicated on their agoda.com profile!
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2013

Choong - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Choong - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store
The triple loft is quite wide but it is not suitable for friends of mixed gender
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Choong - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Nice room,good location and they have jacuzzi/pool
Jacuzzi, next to bank and convenience store
It was good and quite nearby to anything you need. But the minus thing is the bathroom window. It's not suitable for friends especially mixed gender because the window don't have a lock and can easily slide open. Furthermore, if you are pooping the ones outside will know.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: