Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3223 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3223 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Luke - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
great location perfect hotel for the money
bathroom location clean
very good no complaints,helpful staff, great locartion 5 minute walk to bangla road and 5 mins from the beach.
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

fabrice - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
confortable room
location, near beach, nice room
Nice room but poor breakfast. The hotel doesn't actually have a swimming pool as it is situated in another building next door. There is luggage storage facility and I was told that I could freshen up/have shower when picking up my luggage, which is a nice touch
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wei - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
Decent hotel for a short get away
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Great Location
The hotel was generally good although my friend whom i went with had a better experience in the hotel before staying in the main building. I selected the loft wing as it had a balcony but it was a separate building. Staff who greeted us on arrival were friendly but we think they are a bit OCD as we had to pay if we were to stain the bed sheets. I mean i wouldn't stain the sheets but that's the first time i've seen a penalty like that. The room was clean, acceptable size. Toilet was a bit small and we were expecting a bathtub but there wasn't, just a shower head. The bed was hard but we did get used to it after a while. Wifi speed was good. There wasn't a view just facing this old abandoned building. A couple of bars within the compound but we never went. Breakfast was just alright, its good just for sheer convenience. This is a good hotel if you are going with a bunch of people as the rooms have connecting doors.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

JUHYEON - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
location was good
location was good
The location was good, but other thing were ... I don't recommend it. If you use this hotel, NEVER EVER use it from the lobby. Local call was more expensive than Roaming service.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xianglin - Singapore
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2013
friendly and comfortable stay
near beach. fast Internet and good service
The service staff was polite and responsive to our request.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Syahril - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
The location, very helpful staff
The location, the attentive staff and the clean and big room
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Manoj - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great location
Near to the beach, nice room
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Parking area at the back of hotel.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Manoj - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Great Location
Near to the beach, king size bed
The location of this hotel is very closed to the beach. Nice room & Staff. Parking at the back of hotel.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SU - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2013
Just OK!!
good place to access the beach and all activity.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leong - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Nice hotel next to the busy area
clean, friendly staff and close to beach and shopping
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: