Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3198 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3198 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

TIMOTHY F. - Irlanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
Central located hotel
Location,
Stayed 4 nights in February. The hotels location is the best feature. 5 minutes to Patong beach and 10 minutes to nightlife in Bangla road. Couldn't find the rooftop pool, the jacuzzi was ok although rooftop area needed cleaning. The photos make it look much more grand than it it. Our room was windowless too which wasn't great especially at the price. Wifi was good. Oh, and there's an 800baht joiner fee if you want to take someone back to your room(not a problem for me). Overall, the hotel was ok although, like everything in Phuket, eat overpriced.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2013

Rosemarie C. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
great location close to beach and clean hotel
close to beach, friendly staff, very clean
This was a nicely appointed hotel but the room was small for 'delux'. The bed seemed very hard the first night but we got used to it. Unfortunately we got a 'garden view' which is really a street view with two very noisy bars across the street that stay open very late. The staff were, like most Thai people, very friendly and helpful. The restaurant was good and the cleanliness of the hotel very good. Don't be fooled by the pool as it is in the second building on the roof. Over all, for the price I would say this is a good place to stay, IF you can get a room off the street
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2013

steve S. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - febbraio 2013
Nice hotel...
Good location if you like night life!
The hotel is located across the street from a bar that has loud live music till about 2-3:00 am.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2013

Cien T. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Great hotel! Nice and quite, good location
Quiet, away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance, great rooms
We had a great stay at the Rayaburi. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfy and the bathrooms were suprisingly luxurious considering the number of stars of the hotel. Only downfall is that the pool is not located in the complex.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2013

Guihee J. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Great location but old.
close to the patong beach
First of all, it looks totally different to the photos on Agoda. I even thought that the driver got me to a wrong place. I stayed in a standard room and there's no elevator accessible to my room directly. I had to take the elevator to the fourth floor and then take stairs to get to my room. The room and bathroom were fairly small, but ok for me because I was alone. The bedding was clean, but all the furniture was pretty old and worn out. The cleaning staff were pretty loud and I could hear them through the door. Also, they didn't clean my room though I stayed for two nights. So I ran out of towel. Breakfast is simple but enough for me as I don't usually eat breakfast.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2013

Ellan S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Good Location
Selling points
Waliking distance to the beach. Great location & convenience for everything such as dinning, fun or nightlife.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2013

Ellan S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Great Location
Selling Points
Good location with waliking distance to the beach, nearest restaurant & nighlife.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2013

Arijit S. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel with Superb Location and Facility
Location, Bathroom, Service and Over all Impression was nice
We stayed there for 2 nights with my wife and we are very happy with the over all experience
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2013

Theruvath M. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2013

law T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2013