Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3198 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3198 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Luigi R. - Colombia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
the best room in 10 countries that i have visited
room, location and service,, and everything
great hotel ,, thanks for everything, i will recommended 20 times...
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2012

Hugo B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 8 notti - gennaio 2012
Very close to everything. Good service
It wasn't a big hotel
The hotel staff were very warm and friendly and also very helpful. Everything was well mainatined and the location is great as it is very close to everything but not so close that it is too busy or noisy
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2012

Nicholas L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great Location, great service and reasonable price
Location
What a wonderful and unforgettable first time trip here in Phuket and stay this Rayaburi Hotel.. We been upgraded to bigger room. Thank you.
Recensione del: 02 novembre 2012

HIU C. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
位置方便服務相宜
近patong, 早餐不錯
pros: 1.good location to patong beach and jungycelon 2.breakfast is nice 3.nice space for room 4.good service for all provider cons 1.very noise at night coming from opposite bar 2.no swimming pool
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2012

SUKANT B. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location with good rooms
Great location
Location is good, rooms are good, but rooms stink. Staff was not very friendly as we asked for 02 hrs early check in but despite of empty rooms, check in was denied
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Kamran S. - Pakistan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great Location With Excellent Breakfast
Great Location, Excellent Customer Services, Awesome Breakfast.
I stayed in this hotel with my wife and 3 years old kind. It was an excellent experience and i will definitely stay there again. I reached this hotel at around 7 in the morning and they provided me the room at 9:00 AM without any extra charges. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. Room was beautiful and the balcony was very good me as I am a smoker. We had some problem with our AC and we informed them. They immediately came and resolved the issue but the issue persist so they changed our room without any hassle. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and would love to stay again. One negative point was that the Swimming pool is in the other building and very small but it was not a problem for us as we used the pool only once.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2012

Mel C. - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Good location
Clean hotel
Lovely hotel with great service.everyone was so helpful.meals there were great.Hotel taxi to airport 700b.Mini van from airport 150b
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2012

Melvin P. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Nice hotel located in Patong area
Strategic location with nice facility
We had our stay in the hotel for 2 days. Overall we are satisfy with the hotel facility. The hotel have a nice and lovely room design with the bathtub in a open concept. The beach is just 3-5 mins walk away from the hotel and around 10 - 15 mins walk away from the happening Bangla road with full of pub and restaurant. The only drawback i notice is that this hotel doesnt have swimming pool.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2012

RAVI P. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location but limited choice of breakfast
Near to patong beach and got a lot of shops to shop
The hotel was great and value for money. I booked 3 rooms but 2 of it doesn't have wifi if we close the room door . Apart from this , the hotel is great and the staff is always greet us with a beautiful smile. We are very happy with our stay there for 4 nights...
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2012

ade M. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2012