Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Matt - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Good location, more for overnight stays
Close to bars and nightlife
OK if you are just using to sleep, basic rooms but nice bathrooms. A bit disturbing that they have a price list for room inventory if stolen and a charge for overnight guests (aka local night workers!!) helpful staff and good breakfast.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

stephanus - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Plesant Stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong
clean, near beach, and good service
We got a surprise for our honeymoon, I just fill up the agoda additional info that this is our honeymoon trip. We got room that decorated by roses. Nice services...
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sing - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2012
great location
location, utilities
The hotel location was superb, walk 4 min and you will reach the famous spot, which is patong road and bangla road. although it is near to the famous spot, but the environment of the hotel is not noisy and we can still manage to get a good sleep. there is Jacuzzi and swimming pool available in the hotel, however, the swimming pool is too small.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHUN - Cina
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
best hotel with good location
clean and convenience
a tidy and clean hotel with better location, just one minute to beach. room facilities is good but hot water for shower is not stable. wifi depends on the location of your room. a circle small pool on the top roof. it walk about 15 minutes to night bar street and main shopping mall.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lisa - Australia
In coppia
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
two separate buildings
great location, near beach and shops
the hotel was clean and was in a great location. the beach was on one end of the street and the shops and pubs were everywhere. we were travelling with friends and unfortunately we were in one building of the hotel and our friends were in another. it's only across the side street but it's still a long walk if you are in your pj's. the toilet and bathroom had a weird slated window allowing the smells and noises to go through the room. the room service ends quite early but the food is good. our particular room had a balcony that flooded when it rained, but the view of the garden was nice. overall the hotel was pleasant and the staff were very helpful.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

mohammad - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Loft
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Good hotel, clean and well located to bangla
Location and hotel breakfast is very good
Stayed to days, overall much better than other hotels in the area.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elaine - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Service with smile
i love their service
Rayaburi Patong is the hotel near by Bangla road,Patong beach and Juncelyn Shoppinng centre.I like the hotel is clean and comfortable, most important is hotel staff very friendly and caring, i really like their service attitude.the hotel facilities like sauna pools and garden really relax and can take many photo.i highly recommended travelers choose this hotel.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kc - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
Weird Design Hotel
NiceLocation and Large Rooms
Stayed for 3 nights and really satisfied with it. But the design of the hotel is weird. You can find it when you stay there. The staff are friendly and always serve with a smile. Somehow the wifi is not strong enough when you stay in room. The hotel located at about the starting of Patong Beach and you can choose to walk to the end of the street or by driving. During day time there is no much restaurant operate surrounding the hotel. It quite inconvenient especially under the hot sun.
Recensione del: 14 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Antoinette - Singapore
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Good Stay, Horrible Last Day Staff Service
Location, Room Quality,
The room was very well done for a boutique hotel. It felt very luxurious. There were many eating and massage places near the hotel and it was very easy to walk to Bangla Street and Patong beach was a 5 minute walk away. The last day was horrible due to a bathrobe going missing and the staff refused to let us board our plane until we paid for it. We shared it was probably at the Jacuzzi and we even let them check our bags. As we almost missed our flight, we paid with whatever Baht we had left and ran for the taxi.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kaifei - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
good location with nice service
near patong beach (5 mins)
It is very nice and small hotel. very near patong beach and also seafood street is only 10mins by walk. room is quite clean and bed is comfortable. they have the nice staffs which also help us find out the lost earpiece of my wife. highly recommended!
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: