arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3183 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3183 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9

ade M.
Indonesia
29 ottobre 2012
Lokasi yang hebat tapi ukuran kamarnya kecil
Kamar mandi yang bersih,tv kabel dan balkon yg sunyi
Hotel dan lokasi tempat yang hebat, selama menginap disana saya sangat menikmati, Tp ad yg kurang tidak adany fasilitas pemanas air

Mel C.
Nuova Zelanda
28 ottobre 2012
flash hotel,very comfy
Great location
hotel staff were great.i was worried that it may be a bit noisey,but the rooms without a window were quiet.(they do have a wndow).the bed was great,shower was hot and the features were excellent.i never had breaky,but i had plenty of steak and nz lamb chops. yum

William B.
Australia
28 ottobre 2012
great hotel, close to beach, nice garden & spa
close to beach, delicious breakfast
5 minute was to beach, 10 minute to Bangla rd, many restaurants to choose from. The spa and garden on the roof is beautiful at sunset.

ANG S.
Malesia
28 ottobre 2012
Confortable Hotel with Excellent Reception Service
Quite near to hot spot in Patong and it will be quiet while on night suitable for a good sleep.
first when we reach it seems far from the hot spot place bangla soi, but later we feel its good while we can browse n shop around the shop house before reach their shopping mall. on the way back to hotel we can have a beach walk till our hotel. the beach just 3min walking distance from the hotel. about the hotel room condition, its very good with a spacious room, nice toilet with bath tub. simply love the room with the low rates. excellence.

Sintara N.
Indonesia
27 ottobre 2012
Great Locations, but many strict rules
locations are very near to the Patong beach, also near to other night-life center
Overall, this is a nice hotel to stay. the cleanliness is good, although this is an old hotel. they are quite strict about rules, and one of it is you will be charged extra money if they found you fill-in the room with more than what you are buying.

Luigi R.
Colombia
27 ottobre 2012
best room in whole trip
room, location and service
we have been travelling for two months and this is the best room ever.. for price and comfort, more than recommended ,,,, king size bed interior,,,,, not necessary to ask for a balcony room,,,, try this hotel and see a great room...

INTAN B.
Malesia
25 ottobre 2012
Nice location with good facilities -
Superb location nearby all tourist attraction
i would say this is the best location for a nice hotel to say at Patong. It is nearby everywhere as i stay here with my bf - we are on a budget vacation. we found everything cheap within the circle of the area. there is a motorbike for rent in front of the hotel, shopping market is just 10 step away and the beach is like 3 minutes walking! super location n super facilities. We love the jacuzzi at the roof top garden. It really fascinating.

Marissa K.
Indonesia
25 ottobre 2012
great location
i love the bathroom
very near from the beach and only takes 15 minutes walk to bangla road. they have a jacuzzi and sauna at the top.

Wee C.
Malesia
24 ottobre 2012
Great location to the beach
Beach
My room type is superior room , better than deluxe room juz take 2-3 min to the beach. Not so many choice for the breakfast.

Ngoc H.
Vietnam
24 ottobre 2012
Good location, and nice hotel
Good location, kind staffs, and nice decoration
It is the second time I stayed in this hotel. I always feel comfortable with the hotel. They have very nice decoration, but I think this hotel is suitable for couples or family, not good for friends because you can see inside the bathroom. From hotel to the beach, u take one 1-2 mins, very near. You can walk to the main street of Patong Beach, around 10mins. Next to the hotel, you can rent the motocycle easily. You can buy the tours in the travel agent around hotel also. It is better to buy the tour outside hotel, that is cheaper. Lastly, i suggest this hotel, and I think I will stay there next time .