Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 3224 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3224 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Graham - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2012
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2012

Ferdinand - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Clean room, close to beach
Only 5 minute away by foot to patong beach, convenient stores are easy to find, good food at reasonable prices (Except in the beach)
the hotel charge baht for beach towel, while the silver resortel next door is happy to lend it for free for its guests. the room is quite small, but nice and clean. we had king bed. the bathroom is quite spacious with shower and bathtub. hotwater ok. coffee making facility and fridge were in the room. wireless is free, and connection is good. the hotel offer oneway transfer (taxi) to phuket international airport for baht. we used service provided by travel agent in front of silver resortel hotel (next door of rayaburi) that gave us baht (because we went to airport early in the morning - around 5 am). the room is fit for the honeymooners.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2012

xing - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool is great
the location is good. it is located just in connection with the Patong night shopping street. But the hotel itself is quiet.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2012

Muhammad - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012

YEE - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012

TOMOKO - Giappone
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Very nice hotel
Nice room with nice bath and the spa in z roof is really awsome
Nice hotel with nice service and good price, I will choose here again next time
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2012

Jessie - Cina
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Nice place for short stay
good service
the room is clean and grande. the service is good. people are very nice. i booked the ferry to phiphi island from the agency. price is per person.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012

Hazarul - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
just a few steps away from the beach
nearby the beach and "i love phuket" store!
great location. but dislikes the elevator. it kind a ridiculous we need to go to 4th floor and then walk down to the 2nd floor. and there is no direct access to the 2nd floor from the receptionist. the location kind a far from the bangla rd and the junceylon centre.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012

Yee - Malesia
In coppia
Superior (Solo con Letto Matrimoniale King Size)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2012
Lovely Hotel at great location
great location. very near happening area.
nice hotel for couple and honeymoon. romantic shower room and jacuzzi. provide breakfast which quite ok. you can enjoy phuket night view at the roof top. quite relaxing. in terms of location very good. just walking distance to shop and massage center. can rent bike to travel further. a lot of restaurant and shopping counter.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012

Amit - India
In coppia
Standard (Letto Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: