Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2104 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2104 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8

Michael P. - Germania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Highly overrated hotel
close to Patong Beach (Racha Resort), chino building architecture, weather, activity center guy (honest)
The stay was underwhelming. Pool is dirty, many of the facilities do not work, building lacks maintenance, we did not get housekeeping service, staff is not friendly, overpriced food, breakfast is heartless. I could continue this list forever. Bad service. Never again. Seriously not recommended.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016

Ren T. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Excellent hotel, very quiet, and closed to beach
Service is good. The lady in the reception is very helpful
Very relaxed ,and the restaurant is also good.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2016

christian T. - Norvegia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Wonderful, relaxing stay with a magnificent beach
Relaxing on a magnificent beach
The hotel organized the transportation from the previous to the next hotel perfectly, including taxis and speedboat. The staff is well skilled in English and very helpful. We got a nice room in the main building at the pool just few min walk from the beautiful beach. The room was very big but is not well insulated and therefore the AC is not very efficient. However the high season the beach is very relaxing and not crowded. Most of the day trips on the island goes to the next resort and beach and therefore the other place gets the heavy boat traffic from morning to evening. The is a simple restaurant at the beach with a unique view on the bay but it's slightly expensive but just outside the hotel there are few restaurants with Thai food for good prices and nice people. The swimming pool is very nice and the guym does the job. We enjoyed the place and reccommend it further
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

christopher K. - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket
dinner, pool, classy style
We stayed here a couple years ago and just returned this month, and we still really love this hotel. The beach is so tranquil, the grounds beautifully manicured, the rooms spacious and stylishly fitted, and the transfer service is professional and efficient. Dinner is complete with great entertainment with a lot of audience participation. All of the staff (reception, cleaning, hotel, etc) at the hotel are excellent-- very friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, as is very often the case in Thailand, they built something really unique but haven't done a great job maintaining it. Our room (606) had an overpowering smell of mold (there was some mold along the baseboards in the bathroom area) and the wicker lounge chairs are falling apart (and there are no longer any umbrellas). We put up with the smell as we were only staying a short time, but if we stayed longer, we would insist on a different room. All things considered, it's still a perfect getaway from the crowds in Phuket and we shall definitely return.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2015

LI L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Bad attitude of the customer manager
My friend and I won't suggest other people to choose this resort. It was a very unpleasant experience for us.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015

Terhi P. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2015
nice
Clean, good loistoon, friendly service
We liked very much
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2015

Tung H. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great for vacation
Beaches ,environment
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015

Tung H. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Lovely island
Great for vacation
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015

BUNRITH N. - Cambogia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
hotel have only pool and breakfast but the room...
small room nothing in the room the shower room was smell
i see the agoda this hotel is very very nice but when i arrived it make me dissapointed because of the room was so small and the shower room was clogged when i take shower evertime. and it's very old building. and the hotel is under contrution and the night time was very noisy. i think it's not the comfortable to make relax with this hotel.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2015

Rodney J. - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
A great hotel for a romantic holiday
(1) Location. (2) Friendly Staff. (3) Room in excellent condition.
We enjoyed our stay at the Rayaburi Resort and wish we had stayed longer.
Recensione del: 26 ottobre 2015