Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2104 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2104 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Recensioni verificate

Elena P. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Jing H. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
-
-
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Christella P. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

ZHENGWEI C. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Chaiyot P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Elina S. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Ting Y. - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Sharon W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Helen P. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

milad E. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Good time with a good island
Beautiful place , quietness, comfort
It was awesome
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016