Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 2116 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2116 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

JUNICHI - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Terrible hotel with bad smell. Have to sleep with the dead gecko
It is not the first time to stay in this hotel, but we found the service and management are deteriorating. 1. Swimming pool, they turned off the filter system. I think it is because they wanted to save some cost. The suntan beds were torn and no maintenance was made. 2. Toilet in the room, we found disgusting smell after using the washing basins and shower. Something in black colour (maybe faeces) coming out from the sewage after washing hands and showering. We asked to move to another room, they accepted with rude manner and moved us to the nearby room. The smell still existed but acceptable. The room was very dirty covering with dust, so I asked them to clean. After we came back from dinner, there was no improvement, we could find dust everywhere, like top of the television, toilet door, drawers, benches. More scary was that we found a dead gecko at the edge of the toilet door. It was still there when we moved out. Poor gecko and poor me either....... 3. Fitness centre, have one, but all of the electricity runing equipment were not functioning. 4. Staffs, no smile, bad manner. I will not come back to this hotel again.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Elena - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe con Giardino - Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Needs update
Facilities need updating, rooms as well. Beach location is lovely, very quiet place. But not worth the money for what you get
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2016

Jing - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
-
-
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Christella - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Awesome Hotel
Close to the beach without walking up and down hills. Best beach that wasn't too crowded. Friendly staff
We had a family with three kids and the rooms were big enough to accommodate us. Our room was walking distance from the beach without any hills and the beach was awesome and not too crowded unlike some of the other beaches on the island. Good value for money.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016

ZHENGWEI - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
good
thanks
thanks
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016

Chaiyot - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Relax & take time with your love
Peace, good location, good staff everything is great! but 1 lady who is the activity center's staff is impolite
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2016

Elina - Finlandia
In coppia
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Little bit dissapointment
We were not so satisfied with this resort. Service was not so good and we had a feeling that they want money to themselfes from everything. They want to keep the clients inside the resort area and they close the exit gates at 5pm. If you want to eat somewhere else you have to walk long distance.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016

Ting - Macao
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior con Giardino (Doppia o Matrimoniale)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Enjoyable stay in Raya
Very nice Hotel, clean, big, good location. The receptionist lady is very friend.
The room has been upgraded (informed by receptionist ) quite big and very clean & tidy, the swimming pool also very big but not that clean, we saw the used gum in the pool also have some ants on it(already dead). Because in the island the Tap-water taste a little bit salty. Last thing is my birthday is exactly the check in date but they reject to arrange anything.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Sharon - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Chino Lato Piscina (Matrimoniale o Letti Separati)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Full of PRCs
Decent pool
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016

Helen - Australia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale/Doppia con Letti Singoli Chino a Bordo Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Rayaburi Island resort
We stayed got 2 nights and found the hotel was good but the staff obviously in need of hospitality training. The rooms were clean and well presented and the pool area beautiful but lacking in pool towels. We were there on a cabaret night and although Elvis was tone deaf and off key it was so bad it was funny!
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: