arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 441 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 441 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0

WONG S.
Malesia
11 luglio 2016
Nice location, value of money, good customer service
Location is very good walk around easy can find food & shopping area....Value of money & all the staffs here very nice & very helpful..

Monique G.
Australia
14 aprile 2016
No wifi, thin walls, good location
Stayed 2nights. + Very good location - close to beach and busy nightlife of bars and restaurants. Down a quiet Soi not disturbed by the busy road. - NO wifi- told it was getting fixed but couldn't say when... I told them they need to remove 'free wifi' from their advertisement! - Very thin walls - could hear the staff talking to each other loud and clear at 3am. As well as others clomping up an down the stairs & speaking just as loudly to staff. I can't expect staff to chase people around the building telling them to be quiet but when in their presence you expect them to say something!! - Very small room- anymore than 2nights would've made me feel claustrophobic. Wouldn't stay again lots of other guesthouses to choose from for the same price!

David S.
Svezia
05 aprile 2016
Very cheap for an en-suite room with good AC
About 7 min walk to the beach, thus not so near but great value for money and friendly staff. Location near restaurants and bars.

Adrian B.
Slovacchia
19 marzo 2016
Great location
Very queit location but neat to night life

NOORDIN K.
Malesia
12 marzo 2016
Value for Money
Perfect for budget travellers

Susan M.
Malesia
08 marzo 2016
Change in hotel location when arrive to check-in.
A bit disappointed as they change us to their other hotel because this one has been fully booked though we already secure our booking by payment in advance. The other hotel also good but location wise, we will still prefer this Relax Guest House.

Tuan N.
Vietnam
07 marzo 2016
Perfect location, clean room.
The location just 3-5 minutes to the Patong night market, room has nothing to complain, for budget hotel in Patong-Phuket this is unbeatable. Wifi just works in lobby only, staffs need to improve their English. Not so noisy as what other people reviewed previously.

marvin M.
Canada
05 marzo 2016
Over booked my room and stayed elsewhere.
The staff were rude and blamed me for them over booking my room. They had the gull to threten me by saying" you can always cancel your booking." They knew that there were no room available at that time of day and that area. DO NOT BOOK HERE YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

Haylie J.
Australia
03 marzo 2016
Cheap and comfortable
Location, price, standards
We stayed for 1 night in a room with no window. It was extremely cheap AU$17 and more than what we expected. Big bed, air con and clean bathroom. The sheets were a bit dirty but we were able to dust it off. The location was great, nice and close to everything yet no noise at night. Wifi worked really well. Would stay again for that price.

mariam M.
Cina
24 febbraio 2016
not worth the money you pay
Very dirty we slept with cloths, the looks like a storage or prison.