Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 999 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 999 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

gregory H. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Fantastic property
Go for superior garden veiw. .fantastic. really good pool.clear and cool.immaculate.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

caliopia T. - Romania
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Excellent felt like family
Very good location, cleanliness and the garden and the pool was an oasis. I had no problems with mosquitoes in the room was a mosquito but not the device we used was not needed. Whatever you need girls at reception can help you with great love and taking trips to Jenny that's very good.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Kristopher M. - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Don't be so stingy about the small things
Staff was great- had stomach problems and they provided me with medicine gratis. The only regret was that they requested that my friend pay a 300 baht/ $10US fee to swim in the hotel pool (he was staying at another hotel). It was completely empty and we were only in for about one hour. Also, wish the restaurant had room service.
Recensione del: 29 marzo 2016

PICAREL M. - Francia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Fantastic
Location, hotel is amazing, kindness of the staff
This was an among experience ! A very good hotel that we recommend warmly ! The room is quiet clean well equipped ! The AC is working well! The swimming pool is big enough and the typical architecture makes the difference! The hotel is really well located near everything but not to close to avoid the noise ! You will sleep well in this hotel and have a nice stay ! Best hotel in patong
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016

SIRINA S. - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Quiet place , near Patong beach
location,cleaness , staff
perfect. Just the construction near our our disturbed our baby sleep. Travelers need to know that the construction will last at least 2 months from today I think. But the hotel is nice though, 5 min walking distance from the beach
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

SIRINA S. - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Very Clean, very well located
Clean, Nice pool, 5 min walking distance from Beach
Very pleasant place, room are clean , not fancy decoration but nice though. Its a quieed place overall, but during our stay , there ware some constriction on the right hand side of the hotel ( which disturbed my baby nap) . It was room 702. I think there will still be construction at least for the next 2 months Conveniently located. Near from food places, shopping area, beach
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2016

Hamish M. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice Staff
Location Staff and ambience
Lots of construction noise as there is construction sites surrounding this hotel. Staff were nice, located close to the heart of Patong.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016

Andrew B. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Lovely hotel
Very clean hotel, obliging staff, far enough away from the madness to be quiet at night, but close enough for you to walk there should you want it. Only downside was that the WiFi didn't work in our room but it did in reception and want a major concern to us anyway. We would happily stay there again.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2016

TaeKyung R. - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
such a nice place
such a nice place
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Alastair M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
3 night struggle
Room service from outside hotel. Very weak water pressure in shower with fluctuating water temperature. Poor breakfast selection.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016