Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 178 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,0
  • Posizione 6,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Ricky - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Nice & comford.
Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2014

Seng - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town
food,GYM, swimming pool have
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014

Daniel - Brasile
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.
Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2014

Nan - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor
no best things at all !!
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2014

michael - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Great stay in phuket town
great pool, gym, clean room
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014

juan - Colombia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
nice staying
food, room comfort , price
it s a good place,, although far from the beach,, its located in pucket town,,, there is not much to do around,, if you are searching something close to the beach , this is not the right place
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2013

Nurzaidi - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
Comfortable
Friendly staffs, comfortable, clean
I stayed here for a vacation for 4 nights with my husband & my 3yrs old daughter. The staffs are friendly despite they don't really know speak in english very well. The room quite spacious, clean & comfortable for 3 of us. Even though the hotel is in Phuket town, but there's no shopping mall or hypermarket within walking distance from the hotel. Hardly find halal food nearby hotel. So we rented a car during our stay for more convenience & we can go everywhere at anytime.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2013

Robelle - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2013
Value for Money
Food, access to transpo, big rooms
This hotel is quite close to a public park which is good if you want to interact with the locals and exercise at the same time. The staff are nice. the Thai food is good. the servings are quite huge.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2013

David - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Residential style accomodation with room service
Good restaurant, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013

Andrew - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Just an overnight stay
room size and clean
We stayed here for one night as we got off the plane and the next morning got a ferry to Phi Phi, room was fine and pool was nice but didn't see anything of Phuket.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: