Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1885 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1885 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Darby M. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - maggio 2015
Great stay
Staff, Service and out of way location
We had a great stay for the 6 days we were there. Prices on food and drink are a little high but still cheaper than being down town. The staff were great and always very accommodating.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

James K. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 9 notti - maggio 2015
review
very quiet friendly staff luxury accomodation
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

SARANSH K. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Oh my God
Rooms, Staff, Amenities
This is one of the most exotic resorts on earth
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015

law T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
i love this hotel
the pool,room,and the services
Is really very fantastic resort and have shuttle bus to beach and town and very suitable for relax gateway.
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2015

Marcus N. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
lovely stay, lovely hotel
friendly and accomodating staff, jacuzzi at the balcony, well maintained hotel facilities
Excellent stay!! I've been to Phuket several times but this was a first stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort; and I throughly enjoyed it. Had an early flight into phuket. Although we arrived early, we didn't need to wait for the rooms-booked 3 rooms. We were fortunate to receive an upgrade to a suite for all the rooms booked. Staff were friendly and accomodating and answered our queries without a hint of hesitation. Clean rooms, rainfall shower head in the toilet, comfy bed, beach towels provided etc. The experience is everything you can expect from a five star hotel. Free shuttle service to patong beach. Didn't use it though as we rented a car from the airport. Parking lots located just outside the rooms!! As this hotel is away from the noise of patong beach and soi bangla; our stay felt quite tranquil. I would defiantly return.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015

Irene L. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2015
Sea Pearl Villas Resort
Peace, quiet, far from beach
We were a group of two girls. I chose to book sea pearl villas again due to a previous good track record of booking their room with accessed pool. However, this time, we decided to go for the one with the balcony. We had a total 4 episodes of cockroaches crawling all over the room. After we call the reception, they sent guys who came with towels to search for the buggers before throwing them out. No apology whatsoever. It was a frightening experience for both my friend and I. Upon asking to change room, the reception did not give us any option and says that the hotel is full. After asking the next day, they offered us a smaller room instead. Seeing that the room will be compromised and as we need space for our luggages, we decline the change of room. The jacuzzi is very dirty and oil could be seen at the sides despite asking the reception to clean the jacuzzi. Despite our long stay of 7 days, we only used the jacuzzi to soak our feet on two occasion. Hence, I would not recommend anyone to take the jacuzzi room. Other than the peace and quiet, I would suggest not to book this hotel if possible.
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2015

Andrie R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
The Best Villa.
Location.Spacious.The View.
We was there for our Honeymoon.& the room was setup with flowers.There's a transportation to send you to Patong Beach & Jungceylon.Frontdesk was friendly and approachable.And for Muslim people there's an halal food nearby.A mosque.And note that you should put deposit of 3000THB.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2015

Milton B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2015
Outstanding
1- The staff, 2- The facilities, 3- The location
Fantastic stay. We recommend Sea Pearl to all of our friends. We will stay there every year we come toThailand.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2015

Andy L. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
Great Getaway
Privacy, shuttle service to Jungceylon, generous space
Overall great getaway, credits to the good service and amenities. Spa was however difficult to book though. Otherwise, the place would be ideal for honeymooners.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2015

Agnes C. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Great experience!
The room, the breakfast and the staffs
Booked the room with a jacuzzi and it was really awesome and big! Staffs there are super friendly. We can see buildings and patong beach from our hotel room view and the staff told us we have one of the best room view! There are shutter bus services every one hour which goes to a shopping mall and patong beach which makes things convenient for us since the hotel is located on top of the hill. The buffet breakfast was decent, alot of selections and the staff there really caters to your need, whether is it bringing the coffee or egg to your table. I love sea pearl and will look forward to my next stay there!
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015