Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1885 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1885 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Richard M.
Regno Unito
27 marzo 2015
Sea pearl review
Swimming pool and reception area.
Jacuzzi was filthy. Not sure when the water was last changed but did not want to risk getting in. Hotel was 20 minute drive to town and set in the middle of nowhere. In fairness they offer a free shuttle bus service but this stops at 9pm. Chair in room was filthy with stains. Bathroom ceiling was stained and general cleanliness was poor. Room was full of Mosquitos. Balcony was overlooked and was on the road side. Felt like there was a car park outside our room. If I had spent more than 1 night I am sure I would have checked out early. Out of 6 hotels I have stayed in on this trip this is definitely the worst and was a major disappointment.

Xin H.
Stati Uniti
27 marzo 2015
Nice place to visit
service, service and service
Great experience and would like to live in here again

Georgina A.
Regno Unito
26 marzo 2015
Great place, poor staff
Rooms were great. Even when hotel was completely fully booked there was still plenty of room at the pools.

Yea T.
Singapore
25 marzo 2015
Almost a perfect stay
cleanliness, privacy and staff
The staffs are very attentive and polite. I love the shuttle service, just a pity that it cannot be extended till later hour. I like it that they have a pool for every block and a jacuzzi for our room. It's very relaxing because of the privacy. What's disturbing was, we had a few mosquitoes in the room on our first night, that really disrupted our sleep and gave us a handful of bites. We managed to kill the mosquitoes the following day which make our stay great. The temperature of the jacuzzi was not a problem though it may get a bit too cold to continue after some duration but it's really nice to chill in it and enjoy movies from my tablet. The wifi connection is stable and fast too. During our check out, we were trying to catch the noon shuttle bus to the mall and the Trainee at the counter was really nice to ask the driver to wait for us and help us process out check out promptly. Appreciate the assistance provided.

Lih L.
Malesia
24 marzo 2015
Pleasant Stay
Pool,Staff, Room
only 6-10units villa share a pool, worth to stay. The Staffs are friendly. We stayed in Deluxe Bedroom Suite, fantastic stay!

Daryl C.
Australia
23 marzo 2015
Modern and clean villa resort
Clean and spacious modern rooms. Many pools minimising crowded swimming. Fantastic massages at the spa
Friendly staff willing to engage young children. Clean, spacious modern rooms with personal jacuzzis.

LIK W.
Hong Kong
22 marzo 2015
Very Impressed
The room, the food and the staff are the best
At first, I was worried about the negative comments in here. But after this trip, those comments cannot stand. =]

ANG J.
Singapore
20 marzo 2015
location not good
relax
resorts location is far from town. you will have to pay additional 100baht from patong to resorts. location is at the hill of patong and kathu. shuttle bus come every hour and you have to wait for another shuttle if the bus is full. wasting alot of time

Izzat R.
Malesia
20 marzo 2015
I like the Jakuzi so much. And the room it's big
Very near to Patong area. The Jakuzi and & cleanliness
It's was great and awesome

furzanne G.
Malesia
20 marzo 2015
Superb
Quiet, Luxury, Worth for money, jacuzzi
The staff was friendly and polite, the room was big and luxurious. Big jaccuzi tub! Swimming pool just outside our room. I requested for a honeymoon room, and they decorated the room into something i'd never expected. Love it! Near to the city, only 5 minutes motorride to patong beach, easy to find halal food because there was a mosque nearby. But the hotel's food wasn't that nice though, it tasted slightly overrated, we only had bread and cereals for breakfast that morning. Other than that, everything was awesome!