Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1894 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1894 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Amrith - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
Excellent facilities but a little far from city
Pool(s) , Staff, size of rooms
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Zerine - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good resort
Food, Environment , friendly staff
Have a good stay at this resort, although the transport of going to the town area is quite troublesome you have to catch their hotel transport in order to go down to the city. Overall it's still good. WIll stay again.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

QIANHAO - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Great value, worth the price
Love the pool, have to share with other rooms but is good enough for a morning dip. You can use the pool even after checking out. Staff is ok if they can do better math.
The location is quite far away from the beach, but that's why they can build the pools I guess. You have to climb the mountain if you miss the bus at 8pm. The road the quite steep and no walking trail, if you travel with kids or elder people, you will have to take rental cars or just don't miss the bus. I saw families with school age children walking towards the resort at 9or10pm, it's really dangerous. When checking out, they made a mistake and tried to bill me a mosquito repellent. Took me several minutes to argue and found they mistook the room number xx1 as xx7. besides that, everything else is nice. Considering the price, I would visit again if I visit Phuket next time.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

harpreet - India
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Freat hotel
Room, Ambience,cleanliness
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice Hotel Stay
Amenities, Service, Rooms
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Diana - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 14 notti - febbraio 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

yau - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

HUNG - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

Adam - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: