Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1885 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1885 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Muhammad M. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2015
5-star!!!
Everything!!!
Fabulous!!!
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2015

Diana M. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 14 notti - febbraio 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas
The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2015

yau S. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
nice
view, food and service
pretty good
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

HUNG F. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Staff so nice, environment quiet
you have your own privacy here. Big room.
Relatively good price with a big room. Good privacy. Pools in good quality. Easier if you rent a car, driving to Patong to get what you need Then you can relax in room.
Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2015

Adam D. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice hotel
Nice pool. Beautiful rooms.
The room was very good and the staff set up the room beautifully for us with rose petals on the bed and towels folded as swans. It is a little far from the beach and any facilities. Also they would not help can a taxi for onward travel unless we used there own very overpriced service.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015

Dylan S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 18 notti - febbraio 2015
First Thailand trip :)
Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2015

Sharon C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa
Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015

Hussein S. - Egitto
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, great for honey mooners, great staff
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2015

Prabhas D. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay
Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
Very comfortable
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015

Andries W. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday
Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
Absolutely fabulous...
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2015