Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1894 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1894 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Chern - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Hotel for a quiet relaxing vacation
Great Service, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
Good!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2014

Abdon - Australia
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2014
Oasis in Patong
staff, peaceful location, several pools
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2014

Max - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2014
Great resort for the money
Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2014

FADZLI - Malesia
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Superb!
1. Cozy
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

Sophia - Singapore
In coppia
Suite Deluxe con 2 Camere da Letto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Nice villa but location is quite far
Jaccuzzi, Service and embience
Location was quite far from beach area but service is good. Shuttle bus provided but the time schedule is always late.
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Minghan - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Great for a short getaway
The view, the privacy and the attached jacuzzi
Stay was great and the staff were friendly... A little far from the beach but still convenient as there is a shuttle bus
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2014

Abdul - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2014

Yao - Singapore
In gruppo
Suite Deluxe con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Awesome hotel with a little catch
Room, service
Was great and we were very pampered even having being driven for a short distance for a spa session. However, two things, bath tub water seems yellow and also distance from hotel to patong area is a distance. Need to pay extra for taxi to patong beach.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014

low - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2014
Quiet place to stay
Jacuzzi, nice room, delicious breakfast
Quite faraway from de shopping mall where it is quite hard to get things needed... If u love the tress n forest this is the place for u...
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2014

ling - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Nice resort but with faulty jacuzzi
nice, romantic and cosy
The stay was very pleasant until the second night whereby the Jacuzzi was faulty.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: