Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,1
sulla base di 1885 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1885 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 7,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6

Hoo C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Nice view
Swimming pool
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2014

Yeo T. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Great location and friendly staff
Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2014

Jason H. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
It was a great experience.
Delicious food, great staffs and luxurious room!
It was a great experience to stay at jacuzzi room. There are so many swimming pools there. It is quiet too.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2014

Jacyln O. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!
The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2014

Mohamad A. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family
Windy, cosy and room pool
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2014

CHEUK Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price
1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2014

Vijaiyan K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Beyond my expectation
Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014

James C. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Great stay, Loving the privacy I was given.
Privacy, Modern and Revitalising
2 wonderful nights at the private villa.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014

ZHONGJIAN Y. - Cina
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
GOOD
BED\FOOD\SERVICE
GOOD
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

EDWARD C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor
Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014